019-684 1500 or 016-908 4695

4G93 GSR crank shaft. SOLD

Can't see which part that has been ligthened nor jack-knifed? :huh:

haiyaa can see the jack knifed.....
u can see ka??? ;)
sudah potong how much???

mr Joeker. HOw much roughly wud this thing cost to install ?

Comparison against a stock crank. THe difference is in the counter weight and crank journal.

bro can it fit intu 4g92 block or just for 4g93

Wah Joe! Changed engine already ar? :o

dfactor,
Which item do you want to fit into block?

Aaron,
Still same lame 1.6 :(

Can include shipping fee 2 Sabah the knn filter? :D

4G92P Vacumn Brake pump. RM100
http://zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-47-1098863679.jpg

Hi there,
Well my ride is satria 1.6
can you tell me who to check my throttle body with working or the ISC is working.
What the function of the ISC?
muff
Originally posted by Joeker@Mar 12 2005, 22:28
Proton 1.6 Throttle body with working ISC, RM200
[snapback]812212[/snapback]​

ISC = Idle Speed Control.

WHen ISC is not working well, idling will be unstable (too low or up~down~up~down) especially wtih air-con on.

Yes. 1.6 Satria will fit perfectly.

Which means if i on my air cond and the rpm is on 2 or 3 stable means my ISC is working alright?
Can save Rm200 for sumthing else whahahaha
muff
Originally posted by Joeker@Mar 28 2005, 15:09
ISC = Idle Speed Control.

WHen ISC is not working well, idling will be unstable (too low or up~down~up~down) especially wtih air-con on.

Yes. 1.6 Satria will fit perfectly.
[snapback]847146[/snapback]​

I don understand........

if i on my air cond and the rpm is on 2 or 3 stable means my ISC is working alright?

do you mean 2,000~3,000 RPM? I think its too high an iddling.