Everything about Teh Tarik Session - Post Here!

........ Age catching up???
........ Sex don't interest you much anymore???
........ Using the term exstacy to describe your MR2 from 0-100 km/h???
........ Having nightmares about changing your MR2 to a 4 seater to fit the wife and kids???

I feel you brother...... And heres a solution......

Time to campaign your MR2 .....

CampaigningMR2.jpg

See you at the "MR2 JOM Drive" 17DEC2006. Click link below to Register

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1880119#post1880119

Where you're a better driver than you think......

Attendance quite good on Friday nite. Thanks for coming to TT guys.
Altogether abt 20 over persons.
Help to spread the word for the JOM PANDU! thingy on Dec 17.

Goober, good stuff, no wonder never come out lah, busy setting up video. :-) LOL good stuff...

Yeah...Goober...You're the Mannnn...(er...I mean grape).Just saw the promo videos

Good stuff...

OK. Anybody want to meet up this friday 8/12/2006 Shell, TTDI?

1. midship
2. goober

Good stuff...

1. midship
2. goober
3. soff - I think we should meet every Fri leading to 17th, for publicity-mah

Good stuff...

1. midship
2. goober
4. iexit

Anybody want to meet up this friday 8/12/2006 Shell, TTDI? Will be heading to A&W PJ after that to discuss about 17 December

1. midship
2. goober
4. iexit
5. de blues (maybe)

we will adjourn to A&W drive-in (amcorp mall/State PJ) after shell TTDI. (those who wanna go straight to A&W could do so.

I'll see you guys at shell. But just a warning ya, got no park at A & W PJ

Anybody want to meet up this friday 8/12/2006 Shell, TTDI? Will be heading to A&W PJ after that to discuss about 17 December

1. midship
2. goober
4. iexit
5. de blues (maybe)
6. koolspyda

1. midship
2. goober
4. iexit
5. de blues (maybe)
6. koolspyda
7. mleeyh

1. midship
2. goober
4. iexit
5. de blues (maybe)
6. koolspyda
7. mleeyh
8. MRmic2

Hello Midship bro! u back from Nismo Festival?How was it?any pics this time?

suggestion...can park at Amcorp Carpark opposite if no space in A&W. But have to pay lor..

hi guys,

good day to you all, just an open invitation, we are a bunch of motorsports enthusiasts, just wondering if we can hook up with you guys for some TT, and maybe have a potential convoy for some driving fun ?

Cheers