Everything about Teh Tarik Session - Post Here!

Nothing happen also last night. :-( i think all MR2/MRS owners getting too old lah.

I am trying to dispel the above myth and prove iexit wrong!

TT this Friday, anyone. Long time didn't see the MRS guys:

1)soff
2)
3)

Definitions of Teh Tarik on the Web:

Literally means "pulled or stretched tea." The tea, with sugar and milk, is mixed thoroughly by pouring repeatedly from jug to glass till it is frothy.

a.k.a Asian Cuppaceeno :)

Did someone say TT?

Goober,

I thought we do all that, except we're on MR2s not Datsuns. .......OK not quite.

Post our vids from our drive two Fridays ago.

Soff, "not Datsuns"? Ah ya i was right lah we are getting old... they are called Nissans lah :-)

Anyway i'm in for the TT

1)soff
2)iexit
3)

Soff says: Guys come lar, we meet at Aman Suria at 10pm tonight lah!

*he could not post this himself because of his internet connections.

No meeting last evening. Time to plan for the coming Public Holidays.

Koolspyda - 26APR/ 1MAY/ 2MAY could be a good time for yet another Touge Drive.

YES, its 11th and NOT 18th... must have been on the time machine when i posted it

GOOBER: coming out to see you all and will be joining waja performance club TT thereafter so bring out your RX8 so i dont look too out of place with my waja :)

1. midship
2. iexit
3. soff
4. goober

%^$&#@!!! Wife's b'day lah... so now i'm 50/50 only.... tot 18th then set lah...

Got Waja SR20 only one in Malaysia driven by T.Djan.. :)
Sorry cant join u guys on 11th. Was overseas.