Wah... Goober fruit... if I am going down as a bbq... i am taking you down with me... muahahahaha... u gonna be that fruit in my mouth when served... muahahaha
oi piggy: apparently, the centre triangular car park in Aman suria is opened on friday nites FULLY PAID AND SPONSORED by Nasi Kandar Sedap. that's why u dont see the car park opening on any other nites. So, pandai pandai la.. go makan at NKS... ehehhee
Wei Bryan.... I go Sedap makan wat... hahahaha.... I jump around btween Sedap and Kayu mar... hahahaha.... hehehehe... yeah... and I am also deemed unhalal by them lar... so cannot go there also... later kena panggang become Bah Kut Teh....
Anybody keen to have a TT this Friday? Meet at Shell, TTDI 10pm.
Discuss about possibility of a Deepa Drive next Thu and witness Soff chow down another monster
1. midship
2. yes I wanna play play a monster - Soff (Lil Piggy, forget about the chick there is thread dedicated to you under MR2 vs M3 from a Mr)
1. midship
2. soff (yes I wanna play play a monster)
3. monster (for soff to play play with)
Anybody keen to have a TT this Friday (2 Nov) Meet at Shell, TTDI 10pm.
1. midship
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon1.gif Re: Everything about Teh Tarik Session - Post Here! Anybody keen to have a TT this Friday (2 Nov) Meet at Shell, TTDI 10pm.
1. midship
4. mrmic2 (who'sthe monsta? hehe)
MLOC bros, what do you think about the conversion? Anyone of you did this please share some info. I will either be getting Evo V lower arms or the AWD drivetrain..
guys, anyone know how to clean cylinder head? to remove all the dark colour that stick to the cylinder head...i know it can remove with an acid but i dunno wat acid...mind to share........