Evo 6.5 tme stolen!

damansara area, few scooby missing there too..namely palm springs and pelangi condo

my friend's iswara also just get stolen at Taman Bukit Mayang Emas 2 weeks ago, outside the condo at midnight also...so many stolen car around......

Ma hai!! Iswara also not safe ? :hmmmm::stupid:

hi..

sorry to hear the lost........

my frens satria GTi was stolen at Flora Damansara two weeks ago...

and i heard there were 7 cars was stolen at same night!! whats is goin on at Damansara ??

kinda weird ....

hoped u will find back your ride soon...

hi..

and i heard there were 7 cars was stolen at same night!! whats is goin on at Damansara ??

kinda weird ....

KNN...SO MANY KES....ANYWAY, rossifumie, LOVE YOUR DISPLAY PIX....:love:

i think there is conspiracy since if true 7 car missin at same time...dMN THOSE BASTARDS!!!!

i agree with cliffordcheong....bro..sorry to hear the lost evo...i'm praying you'll get it back...:wavey:

yala post picture here would be great, so we can direct know hows the car look like, if not, we just "imagine" only....

if the sohai change plate no,spary here, spary there and if we seen your car, we just let the car go, and we really donno that might be your car...

at the moment the owner is collecting old pictures of his car but since he hasn't got any on softcopy so he'll have to scan them first. one distinctive feature is he has an "exss work" sticker above his exhaust pipe.
i'll update any info once i get it

hi..

kinda weird ....

damn... 7 cars... in one night... like Gone in 60 Seconds... :banghead::banghead:

have you guys read the newspaper today (sin chew), regarding the stolen car been stoled and potong and take out the accesseries within 1 hour at PJ area chopshop. and said this stolen car activities been active with this 3 month...