Evo 8 MR front Bumper

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

skyboy

Hi Guys,

I'm looking for Evo 8 Bumper MR version.. still have not decide on what to get voltex or c-west or ori, kindly buzz me if you guys selling ur bumper.. mine currently badly damage... my ori bumper kena curi :(
hope you guys can help.:itsme:

• images.jpg
    images.jpg
    5.5 KB · Views: 265
Oh my current bumper is a custom made one as my avatar , I'm looking for a new bumper for my ride, looking forward if any1 here selling theirs.

Hi Jun , i don't get what your asking me, are you requesting me to tell you my budget or ......
pls advice...

Skyboy,

Why not go for Evo 9 bumper, I think there are some for sale in mudah

i got 1 spare bumper ,,,if your price is right then i let go

what you guys tink bout the price for EVO 8 Varis bumper PU fiber for 1500 and voltex with 4pcs canard for 1450?

Kindly recommend a good Body/Kit shop . thanks..

what you guys tink bout the price for EVO 8 Varis bumper PU fiber for 1500 and voltex with 4pcs canard for 1450?

Kindly recommend a good Body/Kit shop . thanks..

Hi Skyboy.....
Were U in Sunway yesterday..?? I saw a white E8 MR sportin' the same front bumper as yours...:driver:

yes bro i was in Sunway got my front bumper change to Voltex :).. were u there?

I guess thats was ur Skyline doin the dyno at JC hehehehe

lol.. slow car is the one need to watch out for hehehehehe...