Evo 8 MR front Bumper

skyboy

Hi Guys,

I'm looking for Evo 8 Bumper MR version.. still have not decide on what to get voltex or c-west or ori, kindly buzz me if you guys selling ur bumper.. mine currently badly damage... my ori bumper kena curi :(
hope you guys can help.:itsme:

• images.jpg
    images.jpg
    5.5 KB · Views: 233
Oh my current bumper is a custom made one as my avatar , I'm looking for a new bumper for my ride, looking forward if any1 here selling theirs.

Hi Jun , i don't get what your asking me, are you requesting me to tell you my budget or ......
pls advice...

Skyboy,

Why not go for Evo 9 bumper, I think there are some for sale in mudah

i got 1 spare bumper ,,,if your price is right then i let go

what you guys tink bout the price for EVO 8 Varis bumper PU fiber for 1500 and voltex with 4pcs canard for 1450?

Kindly recommend a good Body/Kit shop . thanks..

what you guys tink bout the price for EVO 8 Varis bumper PU fiber for 1500 and voltex with 4pcs canard for 1450?

Kindly recommend a good Body/Kit shop . thanks..

Hi Skyboy.....
Were U in Sunway yesterday..?? I saw a white E8 MR sportin' the same front bumper as yours...:driver:

yes bro i was in Sunway got my front bumper change to Voltex :).. were u there?

I guess thats was ur Skyline doin the dyno at JC hehehehe

lol.. slow car is the one need to watch out for hehehehehe...