Evo/lancer spotted in town

MLOC White Evo @ Old Klang Road

I always saw a white Evo 8/9 at OKR area with MLOC sticker. I know it's bad to say in public about the car and lcoation but if you're the person, I would love to say HI to you. I am not driving Evo/Lancer tho, can join you guys?

---------- Post added at 11:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:40 PM ----------

U can just PM me, by the way. :)

Re: MLOC White Evo @ Old Klang Road

I always saw a white Evo 8/9 at OKR area with MLOC sticker. I know it's bad to say in public about the car and lcoation but if you're the person, I would love to say HI to you. I am not driving Evo/Lancer tho, can join you guys?

---------- Post added at 11:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:40 PM ----------

U can just PM me, by the way. :)

I think i know the owner as he is the true Old Klang Road Tai Ko...
Better dont mess with the owner...:itsme:

that is our mloc member......2 digit number evo9 right?
anyway pls post in evo spotted in town....

EvoZ, yr rite. :) U may close this. I'll post it there!

U may PM me :)

Next time I see you, I'll wave to you. I drive a Silver Airtrek Turbo.

Spotted white Evo VI WHA 9xxx at LDP towards kelana jaya at 8:15am not sure wether is MLOC member or not... hehehe... horn from side.. but the driver no "hiu" me... maybe driven n/a GT

with gold color front grill is it?
if yes, thats is our member...

Spotted white Evo 8 or 9 just at 11:30 at Shell gas station in Hartamas, license plate start with W.... Went over to Burger King parking without noticing Steven and myself standing in front of my green monster. Definetely not a MLOC member

U may PM me :)

Next time I see you, I'll wave to you. I drive a Silver Airtrek Turbo.

you're welcome to join us for TT anytime bro, will sms you when we have TT :wavey:

Spotted white Evo 8 or 9 just at 11:30 at Shell gas station in Hartamas, license plate start with W.... Went over to Burger King parking without noticing Steven and myself standing in front of my green monster. Definetely not a MLOC member

bro,
maybe he is shy to say hi to you....coz your green stealth evoX is too fierce to handle..:)
he didnt know it was driven by a nice friendly guy though..

bro,
maybe he is shy to say hi to you....coz your green stealth evoX is too fierce to handle..:)
he didnt know it was driven by a nice friendly guy though..
Don't think so, looked more snobbish behavior than everything else. Nice Steven Yoong was standing next to me with his brother.

Andreas

Last edited by a moderator:
if the evoVI with gold front grill its our member.. but he always on the phone with some chick while driving.. unless you wear skirt he will say hi lor.. kekekekekke

hahaha ... that gold grill TTDI tai kor selling his car becos he migrating to Land Of Smiles soon ...

yeap! i saw him many times talking over the phone all the way from ldp kelana until ttdi...damn selamba only...police also scared of him...
Not to said scared but very familiar with them lar...hehe....the case still not closed I guess?