evo owner,pls come in

need help :)

lan evo said:
for those who own a evo put your nick here,see see got how many evo owner here

1:lan evo evo 4
2:notiguy evo 7
3:moppy evo 5
4:netracer evo 8 mr
5:miata evo 6.5(i think he sold his car)
6:ari7474tme evo 6.5(selling his car)
7:moruh evo 7 PUMA SPEC
8:seventh son
9:coolest98
10:evo mr
11:lazzy evo 7
12:kl mafia evo 7
13:voo doo evo 7
14:0-100 evo 4 (selling his car)
15:faxmoulder
16:evolutionV7 evo 7
17:

thats all i can remember,any other?

guys...
need to find original absorbers and springs for my car..
anyone out there has got one to spare me before the weekend,for a resonable price..buzz me
0 0 1 6 6 1 1 7 8 6 8
thanks for inserting me in the list guys,appreciate it!
hail evo`s!!!!!!

1:lan evo - evo IV
2:evolutionv7 - evo V//
3:moppy - evo V
4:netracer - evoMR
5:miata - evo TME (i think he sold his car)
6:ari7474tme - evo TME (selling his car)
7:moruh - evo V// PUMA SPEC
8:seventh son - evoV// (assuming from nick)
9:coolest98 - evoMR
10:evo mr - evo 7.89
11:lazzy - evo V//
12:klmafia - evo V//
13:voo doo - evo V//
14:0-100 - evo IV (selling his car)
15:faxmoulder - evo7.5GTA
16:notiguy - evo V//
17:eflixman - evo 7.8
18:syahrul37 - evo V//
19.huakenny - evo III (Tuned)
20.ahbeegtr - evo V//

i wonder if one day MEOC and MLOC will tt together...hmm...

hhmm..that would be a change in history man..hehehe...no offence... coz last time..meoc would not accept any lancer converts liow... some of us has ask a few of them before... well... that would be cool.. what time do you guys normally tt?? day time or night time?

oh is it? yea i know why..... i heard bout it.. anyway, i am in no position to decide anything, moreover, i am not a member as yet, so........... hmmm....... i couldnt be bothered though....

haha...
if it is so... then us MLOC will support the new MEOC group..hehe...
we should meet up yam char one day ...hehe...

NoTiGuY said:
oh is it? yea i know why..... i heard bout it.. anyway, i am in no position to decide anything, moreover, i am not a member as yet, so........... hmmm....... i couldnt be bothered though....

NoTiGuY said:
Should be easy for the others, but kinda far for me to go for tt, and vice versa.... :)

bro, penang is just 3++ hours away. but with your ride, you should make it in 2!!!

cannot make it ler... i always take longer with this car...... cos i damn kesian the engine ler...... 200ish all the way very harsh on the engine... always make stops for smoking too.... kekeke.... bimmer then 1hour 45mins confirm sampai damansara toll......

will be meeting klmafia tomorrow...

Aja, You live in Shah Alam. I'm in Shah Alam too. Section 11. Anyway, I'm in the process of buying an Evo 6.5 reg number 7474.. I dun see many Evo in S. Alam. Last time there used to be one blue colour E7. I think 2days back I saw one gray colour E7 if I'm not mistaken at the roundabout near the palace.. Anyway, good to know another zth member nearby..

aja said:
If i'm not mistaken, the previous MEOC president sold his J**5 yellow Evo 7 & bought a R34 Blue Skyline JFJ***. Kalau tak silap la, since i'm staying in S. Alam also & his wife furniture shop is just nearby my office. I think last time MEOC office at Section 9 there. (Behind Celcom Section 9, Shah Alam)

IMHO.

Notiguy,

Can't remember the plate number. It's definitely a 3 digit number. But he always lepak at the mamak shop near my house normally in the evening. So far that's the only blue colour E7 I've seen around..

GTI4740 said:
Notiguy,

Can't remember the plate number. It's definitely a 3 digit number. But he always lepak at the mamak shop near my house normally in the evening. So far that's the only blue colour E7 I've seen around..

ever seen a stock yellow e7 around shah alam???

Surprisingly, I haven't bump into any yellow colour evo 7 around S.Alam. You're from Shah Alam too?

seventh_son said:

GTI 4740: haha r u from shah alam. If i was not wrong the car u buying E 6.5 also fram shah alam or subang. That young man also MEOC member b4. Kinda active but since he got child n wife so he cut down d.hehe

Faxsmoulder: You mean Ari.Yeah he's from Subang but soon to be S.Alam guy too..

GTI4740 said:
Aja, You live in Shah Alam. I'm in Shah Alam too. Section 11. Anyway, I'm in the process of buying an Evo 6.5 reg number 7474.. I dun see many Evo in S. Alam. Last time there used to be one blue colour E7. I think 2days back I saw one gray colour E7 if I'm not mistaken at the roundabout near the palace.. Anyway, good to know another zth member nearby..

Gti4740,
Hahahaha. Yeah, good to know u too. BTW, now i'm 'coincidently' driving Accord CF Euro R. Silver color. My previous ride was lancer also, but not Evo la. Normal Mivec only. BTW, which jalan Section 11?. During my bachelor time, i used to stay at Sect. 11 also. Jln 11/9. Now got married, bought a house at Sect. 4 already.

So, when are u getting your 7474?. Later we can go & minum at Darul Ehsan. (My 'penal' mamak!)

seventh_son said:

I noticed few time this yellow E7 at Sect. 19. Don't know whose la.!

faxsmoulder said:
GTI 4740: haha r u from shah alam. If i was not wrong the car u buying E 6.5 also fram shah alam or subang. That young man also MEOC member b4. Kinda active but since he got child n wife so he cut down d.hehe

I think he is not from S. ALam, cause for the last few years, never noticed a red TME E6.5 around S. Alam area.

Today, suddently ternampak the Yellow E7 JFF*, at Istana roundabout. I thought he already sold his car. Donno la. But this time, a makcik wearing tudung drove the car!.

Impressed! Impressed!