Proton Iswara
Uses H7/H1 bulb, very bright
Glass Taiwan

RM 450 as in picture set.

Jeremy
016-5207328 (sms)
016-5040890 (voice call)

Headlight + signal for both site Rm450 ar ? got sample pic or pic of car that have installed ? Also how bright izzit ?

Sorry for asking so many question ;)

g88:
yup signal and headlamp rm450. H1/H7 bulbs confirm brighter than ori H4. The inner bulb is highbeam. Between like ori and Halogen 100W but less electricity consumption and heat. No pics wor....didn't take any cos I dun have a digital camera right now, got stolen some time ago. My car ori highbeam is H1, can shine the whole road ahead. The reflective surface oso similar size to this iswara highbeam reflector.

Originally posted by HMS@Dec 13 2004, 14:57
g88:
yup signal and headlamp rm450. H1/H7 bulbs confirm brighter than ori H4. The inner bulb is highbeam. Between like ori and Halogen 100W but less electricity consumption and heat. No pics wor....didn't take any cos I dun have a digital camera right now, got stolen some time ago. My car ori highbeam is H1, can shine the whole road ahead. The reflective surface oso similar size to this iswara highbeam reflector.

dude,

If ur in KL..pls PM me...i wana c if u don mine...its a oir or Taiwan ? :unsure:

Rekalo:
I will be in KL this Sat/Sun/Monday but a bit tough if u want to see ler. Cos if I take the stuff out from the warehouse, I got to pay aledi. Actually, what u concern about, maybe I can shed some light for you? Pls sms/call me cos I won't be able to check the internet in KL. This one got no Malaysian Version, oni Taiwan.

yinho:
The inner bulb (next to the grill is high beam), the one next to signal is low beam. So when u switch high beam, then got 4 bulb light up, damn bright.

Kum
016-5040890

Exedy (DK) Original New
RM 220 NEGO
I will give the bearing too (NSK Japan)

8"
For 4G92, Waja 1.6, Gen2 1.6

Semi Type. Not soft and not hard as the Racing Clutch.
Very good grip and firm when you press the clutch pedal.

New price for Jan 05.....updated RM 220 NEGO

speedspirit:
Chooz:

Let me check, urs is I think 7.5" flywheel

hey..
y so cheap ar?
utside selling RM800
i know cheap is better..
but y so big difference?

Originally posted by KoNa@Dec 29 2004, 00:09
hey..
y so cheap ar?
utside selling RM800
i know cheap is better..
but y so big difference?
I browse the exedy website. Found some pics and info. The one I posted is the Unity Clutch disc and the DST Clutch cover.

www.exedy.com

I really not sure how much outside selling. My mechanic fitted on his fren 4G92 to test and told me its original cos he drives he knows. Imitation put inside like the ori Proton or Mitsubishi clutch feeling.

OK....

Exedy Silver box clutch set (DK) (from Yew Teong)
Shrink wrap with Exedy Hologram
NSK bearing Made in Japan

7.5" - RM 160 (Saga/Wira 1.3/1.5)
8.0" - RM 220 Nego (Wira 1.6/Gen2/Waja 1.6/4G92/Satria 1.6/Colt A121 1.6)
8.5" - RM 300 Nego (GTI/Wira 1.8)

do u provide installation?
why for saga 1.3/1.5 clutch no nego??
hehe.. gimme good price la ;)

Originally posted by chooz@Dec 31 2004, 02:00
do u provide installation?
why for saga 1.3/1.5 clutch no nego??
hehe.. gimme good price la ;)
Me not doing installation....hehe sell oni through various online method.

7.5" not much leh........so can't really nego at this point. ;)

Exedy Single Plate race clutch cover (Made in Japan)
Exedy 3 pucks racing clutch plate
(as in picture)
With NTN Bearing Japan (more expensive than NSK)

8.0" - RM 760 Nego
8.5" - RM 780 Nego
9.0" - RM 1190 Nego
(for Protons or Mitsubishi)

Picture is the plate, cover and bearing, see below post

HMS semi racing exedy clutch for 4G93 going to Mivec gear box how much?
pls bear with the questions , newbie here :)

Originally posted by canken2@Jan 6 2005, 10:10
HMS semi racing exedy clutch for 4G93 going to Mivec gear box how much?
pls bear with the questions , newbie here :)
check for ya :D
How many inch flywheel u using now?

Picture below is
8" Racing cover (Made in Japan)