Exedy Cluth Kit (DK) for Proton/Mitsu

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Exedy Cluth Kit (DK) for Proton/Mitsu

hi there..is the clutch kit include the bearing also..???
220 nego until how much...pls pm for more details.
i'm looking for 1.6 clutch kit.

thanks.

<_< alo bro 2ari i ada tanya ,exedy racing klac tiga kaki 4 satria 1.6 8'....brape prize.......sudah dpt ka? i nak tau ASAP ler..........plzz....

Originally posted by wancu@Jan 4 2005, 13:14
b]

sori ler brader, I in the middle negotiations for lamp bulbs and HID kits from an importer so tomorrow oni can go check the 8" full race kotak merah 3 kaki clutch :D PM me ur h/p no so tomorrow I boleh sms details to u.

hey thanks for the clutch bro...sorry for rushing...if not isteri marah wor..!! ehehhehe... thanks again..will install it this weekend...

bump... :D

yalor....nex time go tt tok kok lar :lol:

hhahaha..can..can...but have to find time first mah...

cheers.

Originally posted by wancu@Jan 4 2005, 13:14
b]

Exedy full race clutch kit (3 kaki plate) 8" for proton.
With NSK Bearing

RM 780 NEGO

check ur PM.... :lol:

for perdana sei brapa lak eh, pm me

Perdana SEi is using 8.5" right?

Its RM 300 nego

for 1.8 u stated RM300 NEGO, do you think u can gimme RM250 if yes then i might consider it.

voltron:
:lol: not that low lar for new sets comes from genuinne sources. Unless if i can get some 'kang tau' stoks then maybe can lar ;)

Exedy DK Single Plate Racing (Made In Japan)
Exedy 3 pucks racing clutch plate
with NTN Bearing Japan

8.0" - RM760 Nego
8.5" - RM780 Nego
9.0" - RM1190 Nego

hi HMS, interested wif the offer, anyway how much for 1.3 full set include installation? serious buyer

i sell oni wor.....my business is selling from the internet....no workshop in KL. If u in ipoh i know where to get it install cheap and damn good workmanship lor.

1.3 is 7.5".....errr rm 160 with bearing NSK Japan
give me a call or sms me will ya....

Originally posted by HMS@Jan 8 2005, 03:35
pics
P/S = Proton Saga? :lol: :P

Hey bro...good stuff. just want to check the full mitsu clutch kit for 4G63 RM520 right?

full set?

also waiting for your organic clutch price leh... ;)

HMS.. the price for the three puck racing clutch for 4g93??? Actually wat i mean for the organic is the whole round friction dics but the material used wat same as 3 puck wan... u have???