Exedy Cluth Kit (DK) for Proton/Mitsu

HMS

Exedy (DK) Unity Clutch Set (plate + cover)
c/w Bearing (Made in Japan)

7.5" - RM 160 (Saga/Wira 1.3/1.5)
8.0" - RM 220 Nego (Wira 1.6/Gen2/Waja 1.6/4G92/Satria 1.6/Colt A121 1.6)
8.5" - RM 300 Nego (GTI/Wira 1.8)

As in Pics

(Exedy Single Plate Racing - See page 4)

just asking...brand new or used?
the clutch is normal or semi...izzit hard to press?

Originally posted by Rigid@Dec 25 2004, 03:16
just asking...brand new or used?
the clutch is normal or semi...izzit hard to press?

As said in the first post, NEW, used where can still see the fiber material on the clutch! Its semi, not too hard and not too soft, great for daily driving or enthusiatic driving.

My fren fitted it in his 4G92 1.6 DOCH, very satisfied compared with his previous mitsubishi clutch. Firmer and a lot better grip.

wanns:
mirage uses how many inch flywheel? If 8" then can fit.

ijnek:
wira 1.5 uses 7.5" unless u change the flywheel to 8" :D

topspeed:
PM replied

HMS... wat's the material of the friction disc made of...??? Organic kah??? if not mistaken 4g92 clutch n 93 same wan mah rite... i'm wondering how come so cheap... i was quoted 720 bucks on organic clutch kit...

yo!can wira 1.5 plug and play with the exedyclutch plat!.please p.m me the price including pressure plate and clutch bearings!

can fit into SATRIA 1.6..? :P
if can i am interested

ch1ck3n:
Yes Satria Manual 1.6 can plug n play.

jamex:
Wira 1.5 using ori 7.5" flywheel, so ori clutch size is 7.5". Cannot plug n play unless u using 8" flywheel. I will check if can get 7.5" exedy set for you. I will post here later today

putracraze:
4G93 I think is using 8.5" flywheel. So 8" cannot plug n play. I dunno how to differenciate organic or non organic, if you want to see the kit, give me a call I can show u. Ares TTDI/Damansara Uptown or nearby also can.

My contact:
Kum
016-5040890

Originally posted by wannss@Dec 27 2004, 12:23
do u got for mirage aaa.... ;)
I check already. Mirage 1.6 Turbo uses 8" flywheel. So can plug n play np.

:ph34r: i want to ask if u have exedy clutch tiga kaki .........what is the prize along with the press plate and bearing

:ph34r: uh sori that clutch tiga kaki i was asking is 4 satria 1.6.......

Originally posted by PutraCraze@Dec 27 2004, 13:19
HMS... wat's the material of the friction disc made of...??? Organic kah??? if not mistaken 4g92 clutch n 93 same wan mah rite... i'm wondering how come so cheap... i was quoted 720 bucks on organic clutch kit...
bro ,
told u aready , that the exedy organic clutch with pressure plate & bearing won't cost more then RM 450 . if above 600 ++ means ur mech mark up the price aready .

got ppl interested in organic r.....maybe I go cari and see can get or not.....wats the different?

......sorry for askin....cos long time I didn't drive a manual car....and I oso want to learn more...upgrade my self.