QUOTE(kei-office @ Mar 28 2005, 17:12 )
Originally posted by speedking@Mar 28 2005, 13:46
--QuoteBegin-ari7474tme
@Mar 27 2005, 01:34
girl2web.jpg

wats her name? I think she was my ex colleague...but not sure :blink:
I mean the right side wan...not the red color shirt
[snapback]846806[/snapback]​

huh tat's my friend' s friend i ask for u.....we now just call her small little beauty loh
[snapback]847610[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Kei-office, u said u help me to ask.....but no ask... :(

aiyoyooo....

speedking, u so desperado for this cutie meh...y not u ask me who she is..haiyaaa...kei-office surely wont tell one, sendiri mau marr....

neway, too bad, she belongs to someone else....

cheers'

Originally posted by nina+Mar 30 2005, 10:32 -->
QUOTE(nina @ Mar 30 2005, 10:32 )
--QuoteBegin-iskymeow
@Mar 29 2005, 17:38
no need to pick who's gonna hug isky, because they can all take turns hugging isky ok? :P
[snapback]851335[/snapback]​

so when's my turn coming
Waiting.gif

[snapback]853148[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
can can, if i whack tyrewall then anyone can hug me. :lol:

oi koboi, no need talk here, go find more girls to be Pit Queens ok?

Originally posted by speedking+Mar 31 2005, 08:22 -->
QUOTE(speedking @ Mar 31 2005, 08:22 )
Originally posted by kei-office@Mar 28 2005, 17:12
Originally posted by speedking@Mar 28 2005, 13:46
--QuoteBegin-ari7474tme
@Mar 27 2005, 01:34
girl2web.jpg

wats her name? I think she was my ex colleague...but not sure :blink:
I mean the right side wan...not the red color shirt
[snapback]846806[/snapback]​

huh tat's my friend' s friend i ask for u.....we now just call her small little beauty loh
[snapback]847610[/snapback]​

Kei-office, u said u help me to ask.....but no ask... :(
[snapback]855735[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Err...you are full time inside the track right? Didn't run out at all right? Not the guy outside snapping girls butt hor? :P You got a really really nice super camera there..hahaha!! The video I collected was as black as arang...watch on tv time also need to increase brightness..sigh!~~....

I think next event coming will have more and more thing to see already...hahaha!! Got girl coming, more cars...more photographer....but NTV7 clips I see kindya funny ler... :P that reporter..say those thing about drifting..hahaha!!!

Originally posted by space_cowboy@Mar 31 2005, 23:39
aiyoyooo....

speedking, u so desperado for this cutie meh...y not u ask me who she is..haiyaaa...kei-office surely wont tell one, sendiri mau marr....

neway, too bad, she belongs to someone else....

cheers'
[snapback]858420[/snapback]​

aiyaaa...no la fren.....i think she was my colleague....
last time me and she quite close wan....i mean friend friend la....
last time she told me she want to go UK...but now i saw her pic in the drift event...thats y i curious..thats all......

by the way, i also belongs to someone else.... :P :P
I just want to know whether is she or not? so is her name samantha? :P :lol:

ekekkekeke....ari and his lens will never be far from the chicks...oit ari itu hari gambar dekat dengkil F1 takdo ke...ekekkekekekekekek