DC look like the Hong Kong artist, Mark Kah lah :lol:
'DC, grow a beard'
For the first time in more than a decade, F1 veteran David Coulthard - in the winter pre-season - grew a tatty beard. Why? Because Red Bull Racing team owner Dietrich Mateschitz, apparently, told him he could.
The Austrian energy drink billionaire admitted: "I took David to one side at a recent test and told him, 'in our team you don't have to shave every day'."
Not only did marketing-savvy Red Bull impose a beard-if-you-like policy; out went old school (Jaguar) management duo Dave Pitchforth and Tony Purnell, and enter Christian Horner, the 31-year-old novice.
http://images.f1racing.net/large/39817.jpg
'DC, grow a beard'
For the first time in more than a decade, F1 veteran David Coulthard - in the winter pre-season - grew a tatty beard. Why? Because Red Bull Racing team owner Dietrich Mateschitz, apparently, told him he could.
The Austrian energy drink billionaire admitted: "I took David to one side at a recent test and told him, 'in our team you don't have to shave every day'."
Not only did marketing-savvy Red Bull impose a beard-if-you-like policy; out went old school (Jaguar) management duo Dave Pitchforth and Tony Purnell, and enter Christian Horner, the 31-year-old novice.
http://images.f1racing.net/large/39817.jpg