Height: 170CM
32F,26,36
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050712/2000822.jpg

Stacy
Height: 163 CM
32F,25,36
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050712/2000823.jpg

Wow, nice photos, where u get this??

W-O-W !!! Very geng woh!!!! But can they really sing or just show show oni????? :rolleyes: I dunno Chinese so im not into F4 male group but I LUV II DIVO!!! :smile:

all the photo are from qq.com.
sorry pals, i "terbalik" Tiffany and Fanny's photo in the previous post. Correction is done.

wah, melody ipoh mali also interested ar?

BlackSamurai said:
all the photo are from qq.com.
sorry pals, i "terbalik" Tiffany and Fanny's photo in the previous post. Correction is done.

wah, melody ipoh mali also interested ar?

Ummmm, u still rmb me!! :wink: Ya la, gals oso like to see mah................ :wink:

melody said:
Ummmm, u still rmb me!! :wink: Ya la, gals oso like to see mah................ :wink:
of course i remember, i chase you out from a male thread once in zth. :tongue:. No angry lah. :D

IG, ent.qq.com, it's a chinese site.

ok, Fanny's stunt.
Fanny's "handfree"

slowly put the mobile phone "in" place
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050722/2055830.jpg

leaving it slowly
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050722/2055833.jpg

Done! Successful!
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050722/2055834.jpg

She can even dial the last number called!! Totally handfree!!
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050722/2055836.jpg

but I really wonder what will happen to their "HID" 10 years later. Gravity pull is the No.1 enermy.

Walao eh !!! If my gf like that, I'll give her my passport, no need to go Thailand already!

IG doesn't reply this thread anymore, i guess he is busy surfing those nose bleeding news at QQ.com. :D :D

from ZTH Random Girl's Pic
posted by tikus.

Fanny
050725wfs13.jpg

F4
050725wfs11.jpg

Amy
050725wfs9.jpg

Stacy
050725wfs8.jpg

Tiffany
050725wfs7.jpg

F4
050725wfs5.jpg

050725wfs2.jpg

Amy
http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b245/Yellowhcl/model1.jpg

BlackSamurai said:
of course i remember, i chase you out from a male thread once in zth. :tongue:. No angry lah. :D

IG, ent.qq.com, it's a chinese site.

ok, Fanny's stunt.
Fanny's "handfree"

slowly put the mobile phone "in" place
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050722/2055830.jpg

leaving it slowly
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050722/2055833.jpg

Done! Successful!
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050722/2055834.jpg

She can even dial the last number called!! Totally handfree!!
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050722/2055836.jpg

but I really wonder what will happen to their "HID" 10 years later. Gravity pull is the No.1 enermy.

this kind of show also got

Taiwan got all kind of show. And usually the program host can do what ever they want to (including torture the program guest) , in order to make the program popular.

http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050802/2112212.jpg

IG, try not to quote my post with photo, i'll kill many ppl bandwidth with those big size babe. :D

fanny again :D
cannot hide under that loose babie doll shirt :D
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050822/2198863.jpg

which "ball" that you guys are starring at? Ppl promoting basketball game, ok ? :D
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050824/2210479.jpg