F4: The Girls

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
tv program hosts checking Fanny's "HID"...., so tell me whether you guys wanna be taiwan tv hosts? :D
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050727/2078243.jpg

skywalker,
is it LOW enough?
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050727/2078245.jpg

another event
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050725/2066591.jpg

Frankly, this shirt is too small for Fanny!!
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050725/2066568.jpg

The camera man, "What happen to my camera, hmm ...."
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050725/2066589.jpg

i hope they're not dumb.. ahahaha sorry, i know that statement is very2 stereotypical. :lol:

following everything their producer/manager says and show this n that for the sake of entertaining is dumb enuff in my book, altho they do get the money. haih :lol:

i dont really mean my complains tho. dont take them seriously *wipes bloody nose* wakakakakakakaakak :lol:

i would say stacy n tiffany's b**bs looks ok...
---but---
amy look scary...fanny look fake!!
wat do gals think...melody?anything to say? :rock:

why melody is involves? melody F cup also? :D

yah, why no girl comment on this?
IMHO, Fanny is cutest among the 4.

are you referring to melody?? :D
you dun scared ppl alway. Late zth gal - 1 again.

no lah, Fanny is not, boobs size is not everything.

Stacy looks better.
http://img1.qq.com/ent/20050824/2210487.jpg

bikinigal :

Hi !!!!!! I keep QUIET as i so damn scared i kena kick out from dis thread ............ :rolleyes: Anyway da 'kwai lo' celebrities boobs looks better........... :tongue:

blacksamurai :

Er.......thanx 4ur support!!!!! :wink: :tee:

melody, you are free to post here. :)
No one will kick you out from this thread.
so any comment on the "F4", melody? :)

the western celebrities usually having fake boobs....