Farewell TTT for Acoustic

GT20v said:
look how old are you if you know this song..muahhaha..

lucky i dont know woorr..heheemuahaha

hehehe...

wei.. actually my daughters use to sing that song lar!!!:D

cheersss

this one i also knowwwwwww ... doe a dear a female dear ... ahahhahahahaha ... sudah tua liaoooooooooo

walau eh! semua tau ka... arrrrggggg me damn malu duno.. arrrrggggg!

HAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAH! :D :D :D

Regards,
Mike

Date: 25th June (Friday)
Venue: Syed Ariff USJ 9
Time: 8.30pm onwards

Attendance:
1) alvin @tom's (will try kidnap GT girls for Acoustic)
2) Chin @ Acoustic
3) 4agze @ Lee (Chin can cari jodoh for me? i want shen zhen girl la )
4) SHAMBURKE @ SHAM (err... chin...can mod my power supply arr!!!)
5) Mike @ TRD16v (Chin, can repair my TPS ar? ehehehehe... )
6) Yoga @ yolk (so allan gonna take chin cuci plugs ?!?!?! )
7) Chang @ banzai
8) Nasir @ Chinozie (hope fully my car will be ready b4 that nite...)
9) EG9@ Chu
10) EFN (wanna see how allan gonna treat chin cuci plug(s))
11)fatah@20vke70(like mr nasir..hope the car will be ready for the night)
12)David Lee @ ShadowBurner (wah farewell for Sifu Chin must go)
13) levin818 @ wong (i will back up Chin if his plug cannot be cuci...:D )

TRD16v said:
walau eh! semua tau ka... arrrrggggg me damn malu duno.. arrrrggggg!

HAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAH! :D :D :D

Regards,
Mike
Time to rent "The Sound Of Music" DVD...

Take Chin "Acoustic" to karaoke and sing this...

"And now, the end is here
And so I face the final curtain
My friend, I'll say it clear
I'll state my case, of which I'm certain
I've lived a life that's full
I traveled each and ev'ry highway
And more, much more than this, I did it my way

Regrets, I've had a few
But then again, too few to mention
I did what I had to do and saw it through without exemption
I planned each charted course, each careful step along the byway
And more, much more than this, I did it my way

Yes, there were times, I'm sure you knew
When I bit off more than I could chew
But through it all, when there was doubt
I ate it up and spit it out
I faced it all and I stood tall and did it my way

I've loved, I've laughed and cried
I've had my fill, my share of losing
And now, as tears subside, I find it all so amusing
To think I did all that
And may I say, not in a shy way,
"Oh, no, oh, no, not me, I did it my way"

For what is a man, what has he got?
If not himself, then he has naught
To say the things he truly feels and not the words of one who kneels
The record shows I took the blows and did it my way!

Yes, it was my way..."

Or this...

"Come fly with me, let's fly, let's fly away
If you can use some exotic booze
There's a bar in far Bombay
Come fly with me, let's fly, let's fly away

Come fly with me, let's float down to Peru
In llama land there's a one-man band
And he'll toot his flute for you
Come fly with me, let's take off in the blue

Once I get you up there where the air is rarified
We'll just glide, starry-eyed
Once I get you up there I'll be holding you so near
You may hear angels cheer 'cause we're together

Weather-wise it's such a lovely day
You just say the words and we'll beat the birds
Down to Acapulco Bay
It's perfect for a flying honeymoon, they say
Come fly with me, let's fly, let's fly away

Once I get you up there where the air is rarified
We'll just glide, starry-eyed
Once I get you up there I'll be holding you so near
You may hear angels cheer 'cause we're together

Weather-wise it's such a lovely day
You just say the words and we'll beat the birds
Down to Acapulco Bay
It's perfect for a flying honeymoon, they say
Come fly with me, let's fly, let's fly
Pack up, let's fly away!!"

So many people going.. but we here from Sarawak can only wish Chin all the best in his career in China and dont forget to come back soon!

edgar_raphael,
sifo chin will be goin for long to china and its gonna be years over there mebbe when he kahwin one china girl over there he will invite us all for the wedding dinner la dat time.. wahahaahahaha! :D

Regards,
Mike

Syed Ariff USJ 9
can someone tell me in detail the place is ....
i wanna know , i doono much wif USJ 1
if i know i be going that night ..
call me to comfirm plz
012-2312301

Guys,

Remember when the day comes this friday let us all stand-up as long time fren to Chin and sing the farewell song to him as remembrance so that Chin will never forget us all and also invite us to China for his wedding day with a china girl :D

Aaron,
So make sure you choose a correct farewell song for us to sing :D

Chin,
A toast to you! (*mike holding a glass with chivas and say cheers to chin*) :D
Yam Seng chin :D

Regards,
Mike

We all should sing this classic...

[TTT Gang:]
"For he's a jolly good fellow,
For he's a jolly good fellow,
For he's a jolly good fellow...,
Which nobody can deny."

[TRV16v, shamburke, EG9:]
"Which nobody can deny."

[yolk, banzai, EFN:]
"Which nobody can deny."

"For he's a jolly good fellow,
For he's a jolly good fellow,
For he's a jolly good fellow...,
Which nobody can deny."

[chinozie:]
"For you're a jolly good fellow..."

[levin818:]
"For he's a jolly good fellow..."

"For we are jolly good fellows..."

[tom's:]
"For you are jolly good fellows..."

[Acoustic + TTT Gang:]
"For they are jolly good fellows..."

"Which nobody can deny."

* Clap, clap, clap... *

* Speech!, speech!, speech! *

[TRD16v:]

sometimes in our lives
we all have pain,
we all have sorrow
But if we are wise
we know that there's
always tomorrow

lean on me
when you're not strong
I'll help you carry on,
For it won't be long
till I'm gonna need somebody to lean on

Please swallow your pride
if i have things
you need to borrow
For no one can fill those of your needs
that you won't let show

lean on me
when you're not strong
I'll help you carry on,
For it won't be long

Just call on me brother
when you need a hand
we all need somebody to lean on
I just might have a problem
that you understand
we all need somebody to lean on

lean on me
when you're not strong
I'll help you carry on,
For it won't be long

If there is a load
you have to bear
that you can't carry
I'm right up the road
i'll share your load
if you'll just call me

lean on me
when you're not strong
I'll help you carry on,
For it won't be long

Call me...when you need a friend
call me...call me..
and i'll be your friend...
call me...call me

By Michael Buble

His name is acoustic,
Always shoot his own kuku with lastik,
His Car very loud always go vroom vroom,
Sweeping all his opponent like big broom,

The way he talk very samseng,
Like kuku kena bite by ramsing,
Inactual fact he likes to bite his lips,
When he thinks of our dear eclisp3,

All he wanted were for girls to see,
But he always ends up in bed with acbc,
Playing with his 4 throttle and 20 valves,
Having cumming all over on acbc's groin and calves,

ZTH is is where he always lepak,
As he like to find opponent in TTT to sepak,
Guru Besar was one of his favourite victim,
Along with Zul, he always get drugged and kautim-ed,

Now he's going to China,
Sure pple there show him 3rd finger and say "Nah!",
Nevertheless we all sure knows,
When he sees d china girls his kuku will grow,

We all will hope and pray,
To god Please help our fren so far away,
Prevent him from raping all d girls and guys,
And appearing in front news on our papers and eyes!

Amen...