BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Wengfhai, the main actor's profile just like yours

Sean Boswell
- 7 speeding tickets in 3 states
- illegal underground racing

Muahahaha

7 veri little already.. haha.. must see the speed of the speeding offence.. ;p

I downloaded the OST (via Azureus)... not nice lar..maybe I too old to listen to this kind of music... :-)

I sure hope this ep have some real driving skill involve. Unlike the ep2 which is all camera effect.

i doubt so Ace, they can drift in that tiny parking inter-floor lane. too risky to just let the stunt man to drift the wonderful Supra there.

mayb because hyundai is not japan car?? n they not sure about hyundai performance yet...i believe hyundai wif turbo/nos wont slow till where...n i thought mitsubishi also help make hyundai abit 1?? but of course lark...evo is faster...but i super duper hate evo...mayb find a day hyundai n toyota club gather for a TT...>.<

hey man im not a big fan of evo too, i mean its a nice car but it has become a car for rich kids who know nuts bout cars, somemore they buy auto, haih.... 1 day i will buy an impreza and show them not only evo fast......hahahaha

i haven't watch the movie.
Japanese car manufacturer raise their war against Korean car maker, that's no secret.

In State, Hyundai is rated first runner up for customer satisfaction and reliabilities, right after Toyota. And Sales for Hyundai is rising like rocket. Even Toyota boss at North America didn't deny that they are watching closely with Hyundai.

Good news is Hyundai start manufacturing Turbocharge engine, latest Hyundai Getz comes with 1.5L Diesel Turbocharge option. I believe in very soon future, petrol turbocharge will make available.

and -Jae's, not need to hate the other to support what you like, guess you are driving Toyota. :biggrin:

BS, as I know diesel engine normally need comes with turbocharge.
However, a turbocharge petrol engine from Hyundai would be a wonderful option.

-Jae's bro, what makes you hate evo so much? Toyota has any war going on with Mitsu? ;-)

and -Jae's, not need to hate the other to support what you like, guess you are driving Toyota. :biggrin:[/QUOTE]

oops...sry...didnt mean it...=P kEKEKkeke...forgive me...erm...hehe...peace team EVO...no come find me and smoke me...kKEkekek...yea...driving a Toyota...but dream car is Skyline !! woOOOOooo...but kena smoke by rx7 in FF:tokyo drift...wOooo...

overall...i onli see 1 leng lui in the movie...my god...

fairlady front light got abit like Celica 7th gen...>.< but fairlady rawks...!!

got hyundai wif nos ma?? who gonna try...b the first? or got ppl do ade...?? would like to see 1...if got...can share n see...and what is hyundai stock horse power?? for ascent and coupe?? can tell abit??

erm...evo ark...erm...go dyno test...u will noe y....there is this monster evo on da road...7xx hp...i forgot where was it...i mean...on da road...running now...kEKkEkekkekEKE...if i tune my car max is like what? 4xx hp? how to fight...somemroe 4wd...piFFf....compare to everything...everything also lose...haHAHAHHAhA...in term of cornering...or etc...lolz...neway...peace...for evo fans...no come smoke me...my car 50 whp onli...peace peace...=)

Heyz, turbo diesel is getting fast and famous especially Audi has already won the 24 Hours of Le Mans racing using TDI engine.

http://www.audi.com/audi/com/en1/experience/motorsport.html