Fast & Furious :- Singapore Drift

nice coverage, notiguy.
the red-black 350Z in the first pic look nice, too bad no additional coverage. :biggrin:
2 thumbs up

edgar_raphael said:
It's amazing how owning a car in Singapore is already expensive, not to mention the petrol price but still they are able to afford desirable car but with no much place to run them :(

While it is all the other way round in Malaysia,
Just to share wif those think s'pore cars are exp:
Evo9 -SGD125k
Evo9 -RM270k
Petrol -SGD1.71
Petrol -RM1.92
After market stuff ... much much more cheaper than malaysia.
Of course m'sia will be the place to test power la esp JB.

lanevo6 said:
Evo9 -SGD125k
Evo9 -RM270k
Petrol -SGD1.71
Petrol -RM1.92

It still works out more expensive than Malaysia.

Still at the end of the day, there is no place to run them.

respect!! how i wish have a bunch of frens dat like cars.. can race, share n drift together.. haha..

singapore has a rules that must change their car after 5 years rite? izzit true?

bangkai_jk said:
respect!! how i wish have a bunch of frens dat like cars.. can race, share n drift together.. haha..

singapore has a rules that must change their car after 5 years rite? izzit true?
Its not true..........it depends on the owner. If you sell before 5years you have the OMV higher selling price, if you sell after ten years then you get scrap value only, thats y ppl change car frequently in s'pore.

hmm i went to indonesia theres alot more leh but no time to attend their motorshow
theirs 1 i lagi kau kau cos they can mod and put as many NOS as they 1
and gila gila body kit damn nice
and theirs high way has no speed limit

lanevo6 said:
Evo9 -SGD125k
Evo9 -RM270k
Petrol -SGD1.71
Petrol -RM1.92

Bro lanevo6 long time no c liao...how life getting?
saw ur evo tat day,veri garang liao lah....full of carbon part!!

additional pics...

got this from an online friend and has his permission to post... his pics are awesome... guess i'll really need to think bout a DSLR...

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/001_S15.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/002_S15a.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/003_trueno.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/003_trueno2.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/004_BMW.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/005_Aston.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/005_Aston2.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/006_CL7a.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/006_CL7wagon.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/008_350z.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/008_350z2.jpg

cont..

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/009_S13.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/010_S15blitz.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/011_S15white.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/012_CL7R.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/012_CL7R2.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/013_PinkEvoFront.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/013_PinkEvoRear.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/013_PinkEvoside.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/013_PinkFrontside.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/013_PinkRearside.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/014_group.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/014_group2.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/014_group3.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/015_Altezza.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/017Rx8.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/018_WRX.jpg

http://www.eheimasiapacific.com/Admin/Drift/019Van_WRX.jpg

Woh...!!! My saliva dripping kau kau. All car is soooo nice man. I wonder how much is the amount when all the car price add up. Hehehe....

Isn't S'pore's RTD strict on modified cars ?? but they still can roam the road so freely wan ??

singapore got a good taste and also darn rich hehehe :)

really nice car~~ i love all the pics.
thanks for sharing~

OMG... those are seriously super duper chio rides.... omg... omg omg omg... zomg.... SUPER CHIO....

alexklg

siggie 2nd pic got 1 girl in yellow......purposely take along with your car?

kekeke.... not really, that's my gurl.. hehe... she just happen to walked into the picture... haha...

bangkai_jk said:

thanks for ur information.. but kinda waste la.. 5 years onli..

gal in yellow? where izzit? i cant see any wo..