Fast & Furious :- Singapore Drift

my gurl so small size... of course hard to see lah.. hahaha... open eyes big big... hehehe....

OMG

I thought Japanese are only the bunch of people in the world who would splash their courier delivery van in fibreglass :D Singaporean do that too.

US got nothing... sure or not..
US country so big la... thats why hard to spot 1... hehehe
well malaysia n singapore small ma..
so easy to spot it n easy to make a gathering lo...
ill think is u guys in US take a gathering... its gonna be double d size of what u c in those pic!!! hahaha

damn nice pic u got there bro...hope u can upload more car scene in singapore...
i'm go for the GMS Incredible Hulk Voltex CT9A.....damn nice!!!!

azeanimekid, US got lots of nice car too. If not we wont be seeing Import Tuner mag and Super street mag here in M'sia. I know there's a gathernig in US. they called it G-town cruise gathering where there's a lot of nice car would gathering and go cruising along free ways and beach side. I think they have dogde Viper, IS300, Altezza, Chevy, Scion, Mustangs, Super bike...etc...

hoho this is nothing compare to usa
there got doors which open back to front
suspension which can make the car jump up and down
transplant airplane engine
download some videos !

airplane engine?......WTF.....car engine bay enuf to cramp the PLANE ENGINE inside ah? hahaha......

sta said:
hoho this is nothing compare to usa
there got doors which open back to front
suspension which can make the car jump up and down
transplant airplane engine
download some videos !

then r u from usa actually then? even though u been to usa b4 also it is NOTHING.... excuse me...this is an asian forums.....pls dont compare it with usa... !! this is nth??? how many of them u own? come on out and show us ....suspension to make the car jump up and down? i bet u dont even know what is that for and what is that suspension name for....an airplane engine? pls explain to us what car can fit an airplane engine? im sure put it in into my car.....y dont u ask bout the gas coming out from the front hood?

zero2hundred said:
then r u from usa actually then? even though u been to usa b4 also it is NOTHING.... excuse me...this is an asian forums.....pls dont compare it with usa... !! this is nth??? how many of them u own? come on out and show us ....suspension to make the car jump up and down? i bet u dont even know what is that for and what is that suspension name for....an airplane engine? pls explain to us what car can fit an airplane engine? im sure put it in into my car.....y dont u ask bout the gas coming out from the front hood?

lol dude, cool down... u want aeroplane engine in car?? Go find Nissan Cefiro.... :biggrin:

Anyway, every country have their style of modification... So this is not compare... With the pics n comments, we can do it better... :shades_smile:

mohalw said:
With the pics n comments, we can do it better...

yeah dude, but not with d russian style that posted in your short or not yout shot de
hehe

zero2hundred said:

why so angry? all i say is the truth.
i guess the suspension hopping is for show.
lots of different car can fit airplane engine. actually they put in the back, not under the hood.
gas coming out front the front hood? u mean nitrous purge? or intercooler spray?

speechless, too much entertainment show u watched ....!! i dont mind if u can post up some pictures of so called airplane car here...would really appreciated...i pretty like to see it... and say a wow...~ :) newayz i aint angry.. just dat...face the fact and where u r now... living standard of each countries aren't the same..!! ex : proton and a volvo? ....does make any diferrence....it is a lot..!! be more categorize .. :p

sta, both articles has been discuss in ZTH last year
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=41440&highlight=rocket

i can't find the VW post, but i know it lay somewhere in zth.

hahaha...okok...well done sta....wow..!! ok....so do u think they will probably using this car for street racing? or sumthing like fast n furious purpose?

ai ya man. did not expect to cause so much argument. yea ok, US got car with lamborghini style door and hydraulic jumping suspension, but our track car and wahtnot is not as nice as that man. u will rarely find s15 or skyline here, it's all the same really. in my opinion most modify car here is for show and not for track or what. and jet engine VW, near where i am. :P and import tuner and street mag is not what i call epitome of mod man. some of the car there is just to showy and ugly. not to mention some of their modification gains are quite questionable on the various boards.