[H] [K] [S];4311937 said:What you talking bout eh?!:hmmmm:
don't ask now...later pecah lubang lak...wht can we do now is wish him good luck...
the other one we can TCSS during TT...hehe
[H] [K] [S];4311937 said:What you talking bout eh?!:hmmmm:
don't ask now...later pecah lubang lak...wht can we do now is wish him good luck...
the other one we can TCSS during TT...hehe

Could it be the legendary Supercharged Baby Blue Vios Owner? :hmmmm:
Nvm, do reveal during TT![]()
Lolz! No la this time since u r coming, I'm interested and really wanna go for TT. Will confirm my attendance again geh...
If FY going TT, I surely cancel all my appointments to attend that TT :top:
so previously is u don't really wanna join tt instead of thieves-eye-on-you?

zha dao. 
zha dao.
Nvm, further explanation is not necessary. Time to redeem back my reputation. :proud:
---------- Post added at 05:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:14 PM ----------
DjErM:
Where got good boy la...house kena break in dunno how many times liao...how to get permit to stay out late.![]()

[H] [K] [S];4312856 said:No point also, since you always got others plans everytime there's a TT, eventho if FY did showed up in one of those TT's, you will never know, rite?!
[H] [K] [S];4312980 said:What's he's trying to say is he feel more secure at home as a keyboard warrior than facing ppl outside in real life... You know lag, mummy's little boy...
Lolz! No la this time since u r coming, I'm interested and really wanna go for TT. Will confirm my attendance again geh...
If FY going TT, I surely cancel all my appointments to attend that TT :top:

my friend who visited her during GRA event last weekend..
its in kepong tt gang la......let him confess and share his feelings
1 -huh...mcm kenal jer ayat2 ni...:hmmmm:
2 - i knw who was that mamat...hehe