Felixia Yeap

Damn...!

Felixia, you are so cute, yet so hot and beautiful at the same time....words are beyond description on your charisma and beauty.

fuyoh...*da lan zan*+*geli sial*

later u got felixia category as *bin tai* punya fans then u know....:biggrin:

fuyoh...*da lan zan*+*geli sial*

later u got felixia category as *bin tai* punya fans then u know....:biggrin:

i also agree the things SF say is really creepy... like stalker liao... later kena ban by felixia... :hmmmm:

adoi~~~i think most probably felixia alrdy kasi ban him la...

this was not his 1st time liao...*geli*

:hmpf: Is really what I felt ma...maybe shouldn't express too much :biggrin:

Like u said later end up scaring her off not good also. :top:

SF:for your info,zth's private messaging feature is functioning well.u may start using it :idea: :biggrin:

Ermm...yes I know bro, but I guess FY had disabled that function. Can't send any pm's to her at the moment. :hmmmm:

wrong....she's too cute & hot.....until her pm box full..:biggrin::proud:

really?it has something to do with this thread?seldom see ppl disable their pm :hmmmm:

u see ah... you wait longer, then you become more geli... and she oso feel more geli... now the pm disable jor... aiseh... this is why we ask you to ask her out earlier ma... just normal tt only you wanna wait so long... you insisted on waiting till july... now her pm disabled, how u going to ask her leh? :hmmmm:

No no, I tried to pm her again, after a few days that she found out about this thread. Then that was the time that had already disabled. Only manage to send one pm to her nia before it was disabled.. :rofl:

For TT, I will ask her la. :top:
Personal msg type is personal der :rofl:

wrong....she's too cute & hot.....until her pm box full..:biggrin::proud:

:five: almost correct, but left something.....she is too cute, hot and also beautiful at the same time :proud: :proud: :proud: until her pm box full :bebored:

No no, I tried to pm her again, after a few days that she found out about this thread. Then that was the time that had already disabled. Only manage to send one pm to her nia before it was disabled.. :rofl:

For TT, I will ask her la. :top:
Personal msg type is personal der :rofl:

now we know why the pm gets disabled...:idea:

and now seems like switched to invisible mood

:hmmmm: Wanna say like that meh...nothing in that pm, just say hi and will support her and etcs only...no compliments made in that pm...

erm..."overwhelming compliment" will mostly scared girls away.

SF : You ran out of pics ad arr?! Haiya....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs535.ash1/31356_405023759059_501834059_4163052_4243964_n.jpg

*aiks*

looks like gonna phail for me...:rolleyes:

[H] [K] ,
bai....u are the one who should TT with FY...very rajin post pichas...hehe

[H] [K] ,bai....u are the one who should TT with FY...very rajin post pichas...hehe

Why need to TT leh if see her once in a while?! :rofl: Plus I'm just helping SF spicing this thread up a lil bit...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs335.snc3/29377_431278571340_109054246340_6184811_571084_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs603.snc3/31757_431206881340_109054246340_6182558_7503695_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs335.snc3/29377_430902791340_109054246340_6172902_7628833_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs335.snc3/29377_430895086340_109054246340_6172713_6017022_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs292.snc3/28257_431621586340_109054246340_6196521_5656336_n.jpg
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs322.ash1/28257_431632196340_109054246340_6196866_4087964_n.jpg