Felixia Yeap

Khoo, we underestimated SF la...he talk to FY for more than 10mins....

Lolz! TR bro, that's too exaggerating adi :rofl:

Didn't manage to talk tat long lo. Wish I could but all photographers behind me was waiting adi man...So, just wave goodbye to her and allow her to do her posing for the photographers...

Too bad didn't manage to catch her on time before she goes back. :banghead:

whuua....like tht ah BLANk and yhau need to buy a new spec' for their 'dog eye' liao:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

fuiyoh...really have to change specs liao. 10 minutes wei, don't play play. Almost same level with Lewis Hamilton and Jenson Button 15 minutes chatting with her already :adore:

yahyah SF...u got mention to Felixia that u r SF not when u met her the other day? FYI...i'm viewing this page with pictures turned off...sigh...so cant comment on the photos if any.

Why view with pictures turned off? Nothing can't be seen ma...:top:

Surely, must intro oneself before conversation la if not she won't know who is she talking to..

Guys, trust me...SF was with me when I told Felixia this is SF and I'm TitanRev...was happy that she knows my nick also since I don't frequent here...Muahahahaha.....I won't lie and I have taken a few pictures of FY and SF....but can post or not is SF call lo...not mine..Muahahahaha

YH and khoo, I wanted to tell her that you 2 wanted her phone number also but decided not to...hahahahaha....wonder what would be her reaction when she hears it...:biggrin::biggrin:

YH, khoo & blank..you guys need to belanja SF already....Hahahahaha...

eih,only SF want her phone no. ma,im watching the 'drama'/'comedy' at here only wei~:biggrin:

SF:Barley ice ngam mou??:confused::rofl:

cannot belanja yet, main dish is yet to come but it is coming very very soon :biggrin:

Barley suam not bad too :confused::rofl:

TR...wat was her reaction when she found out that SF was there?

no need ask for fon # la...get her msn can webcam everyday see her even better heheheh

---------- Post added at 02:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:03 PM ----------

TR...wat was her reaction when she found out that SF was there?

no need ask for fon # la...get her msn can webcam everyday see her even better heheheh

Guys, thanks but no thanks. Don't need to belanja me. It is not some kind of bets or games.

TitanRev:
no need to post la...those I prefer to keep it.

wah happy wor...very very good sign leh. if i were SF that day i sure cair n pengsan at her feet liau hahahha.

thats just me la...cos when u put me in front of a chun chick n the chun chick smiles at me i straight cair liau....

whuua....like tht ah BLANk and yhau need to buy a new spec' for their 'dog eye' liao:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

it apply to you too la...don't think by pointing the arrow to other member as kambing korban then u can escape happily!!!:biggrin:

Guys, trust me...SF was with me when I told Felixia this is SF and I'm TitanRev...was happy that she knows my nick also since I don't frequent here...Muahahahaha.....I won't lie and I have taken a few pictures of FY and SF....but can post or not is SF call lo...not mine..Muahahahaha

YH and khoo, I wanted to tell her that you 2 wanted her phone number also but decided not to...hahahahaha....wonder what would be her reaction when she hears it...:biggrin::biggrin:

YH, khoo & blank..you guys need to belanja SF already....Hahahahaha...

i think no need treat SF minum or makan alrdy...i think he still tenggelam in the moment where he chat,take photos together with fy and etc...by this i think he gonna be kenyang at least for a long time!!!^^

Supra_Fanatics,
great job bai...i think ur future now must be full with brightness...doing any thing also can done faster then before...:biggrin:

Blank, me also underestimated SF....how?? I also wordless already....

TitanRev,
i didn't knw u are one of the dog eyes...:rolleyes:

because u are the one who always assisted sf all the way...i think u did give sf a push yesterday during beginning of the story...^^

btw,all of us here just knw the ending part of this story...that's sf had met up with fy!!!

Blank, I didn't dog eye but after hearing so much of 'won't de la', 'impossible la', 'no chance la'..etc..from TS so I think he won't do it loh.....

But good for him lo....finally did something....50% of something is better than 100% of nothing....

TR:
Lolz! Me too thought you are the one who is always stand by my side to support me. Well, actually you did. So, I owe you one with a lot of useful advise and etc. Don't dog eyes me la..very pain wan u know :rofl: I surely miss Myvi Fanatic...:rofl:

BLANk:
I know why u zha me all this while geh...still u did support me during some conversations on phone. Owe u one also.

Photos of Felixia during Super GT 2010 will be shared here soon.

Stay Tuned!