5115...yaloh...i oso dun get it. whats up with TR's avatar? sorry a little blur...i dun dare comment anything so just read quietly hehehe SF...still waiting for u to post up the photos leh
SF....u ar...dowan say u la...when i read that u posting tonite i was so happy in the office my partner looked at me n ask me i getting 1 nite stand tonite issit....
then i logged in tonite but still nothing...now i need to wait until 2moro nite b4 can view the pics cos cant view in office...too many eyes looking over my shoulder haih.
ahahahha sori sori. normally when ppl say credits to the photographer...is to avoid dispute over mis-using other ppl's photos mah so i mah thought is somebody elses photo cos u were too bz talking to her wat where got time take her photo heheheh
maybe cos i just glanced thru the photos or her outfit but looks to me like she lost weight loh. i generally prefer a little more meat since i oso skinny....wait like bone langgar bone...very pain wooor
damn we have a fast and furious female in malaysia which end up her life near sungai long..kajang...damn....i hope those evo will b recoved by there also ...here is the link...