Felixia Yeap

now I know why ppl say you treat TR like God / Hero / Idol :rofl:

you both looked like real brothers :biggrin:

I don't mind having him as a brother. It would be a blessing. Still having him as friends is still good enough la...:biggrin:

Who said I treat him as God or Idol or Hero? lolz! :rofl:

I know other things which is how come all the girls love to surround him :rofl:

SF grow up from boy to man liao... hope u had a great chat with her :biggrin:

congrats congrats :party:

Yes bro, it was great. :top: :biggrin:

Been Smiling like this :biggrin: since Sunday..

:hmmmm: just can't control it anymore :banghead:

YH, please....I'm not related to him ok...we are not brothers.

SF, somethings I can take as joke but some I can't. That's why you don't see me saying who is who is my brother or related to me in forum.

To those who haven't know me well. Just FYI, I don't like to joke about I'm brother of who and who..etc...

SF/YH:just take a look at TR's avatar....

TitanRev:
Noted! Lucky I didn't mention I'm related to you :beer:

5115:
What's wrong with his avatar? Just a girl staring at me?

5115...yaloh...i oso dun get it. whats up with TR's avatar? sorry a little blur...i dun dare comment anything so just read quietly hehehe SF...still waiting for u to post up the photos leh

Arturo, be patient. Quality things always worth waiting :top: :biggrin:

Will post tomorrow night or tonight if possible. Got function tonight. If finish early then will post up for you guys to see. :top:

http://www.mydarkcirclesblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/3/stay_tuned.jpg

SF....u ar...dowan say u la...when i read that u posting tonite i was so happy in the office my partner looked at me n ask me i getting 1 nite stand tonite issit....

then i logged in tonite but still nothing...now i need to wait until 2moro nite b4 can view the pics cos cant view in office...too many eyes looking over my shoulder haih.

i go to sleep tonite a very discontented man....:bawling:

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

arturo:
Lolz! Bro, will only post if I can get home early ma...got function on yesterday night la. Will surely post tonight, no worries.

You won't be disappointed. :top:

You might not be able to sleep too after viewing. Tonnes of it coming up. :biggrin:

Arturo and guys, as promised, here are the photos for tonight:

Felixia Yeap as Yokohama's GT Girl for Sepang Super GT 2010:

IMG_3158.jpg

IMG_3160.jpg

IMG_3161.jpg

IMG_3162.jpg

IMG_3163.jpg

IMG_3164.jpg

IMG_3174.jpg

IMG_3175.jpg

Enjoy!!!

Credits to Photographer
:biggrin: :party:

looks like she lost weight leh...who the photographer la? TR issit?

:dong: Didn't lose weight la...looks great and the photographer surely myself la bro.. :motz:
Sakit hati adi...:bawling:

ahahahha sori sori. normally when ppl say credits to the photographer...is to avoid dispute over mis-using other ppl's photos mah so i mah thought is somebody elses photo cos u were too bz talking to her wat where got time take her photo heheheh

maybe cos i just glanced thru the photos or her outfit but looks to me like she lost weight loh. i generally prefer a little more meat since i oso skinny....wait like bone langgar bone...very pain wooor