Felixia Yeap

Who is she....the chinese words how to read...what what what ah??

aiya..no more lingerie pics?
havnt log on for awhile was expecting something to increase my heartrate.

FY was in Sepang yesterday, didn't manage to take pictures with her because she was on the track grid, as the umbrella girl. She had a 15 chat with Hamilton and Button :banghead:

ChinaPress sport section oso got her pix. with Haml. n J.B

I saw the pic liao, in her FB account. woohoo, if become umbrella girl can talk to Jenson Button and Lewis Hamilton for 15 minutes, I am willing to become the umbrella boy :rofl:

where is TS ni???MIA again???

woi...come out la...

mia almost 1week adi this FYfanatic:hmmmm:

I saw the pic liao, in her FB account. woohoo, if become umbrella girl can talk to Jenson Button and Lewis Hamilton for 15 minutes, I am willing to become the umbrella boy :rofl:

i think u willing become the umbrella tht hold by FY more thn umbrella boy:biggrin:

I don't want become the umbrella, I want to hold the umbrella beside her :biggrin:

I did ask Felixia but no reply whether she is going to be at this SEPANG GT Race as Race Queen. Maybe don't want to reveal in public gua...will try to ask her in personal facebook account instead. Hope she is going then I'll go lolz!

No need to ask. Just go. If she don't go then you don't go lah...

If I'm not mistaken is tomorrow right? If weekday I don't have enough leave to take to go adi...:banghead:

terus take unpay leave lah

Unpay leave = RM x
See Felixia = priceless

for everything else, there is Master Card :biggrin:

khoo198:
Not excuse la aiyo...is the fact that I have a lot of other trips ahead that involves taking leave. After deducting, not even end of the year yet, I got only 4 days leave left.

yeehau86:
See Felixia is still okay la...****** or getting to go out with Felixia baru priceless hehe!

More updates on Felixia Yeap. Still, hope to be able to chat with her online.

Here are the photos and a few of you who wish to be the umbrella but I wish I'm Lewis Hamilton standing next to her. :biggrin:

Felixia Yeap in News and Everywhere
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs436.snc3/25099_10150143003550655_459822480654_11861737_4108154_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs416.snc3/25099_10150143003555655_459822480654_11861738_7259131_n.jpg

Felixia Yeap with F1 Racers Jensen Button and Lewis Hamilton
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs480.snc3/26280_10150145528065655_459822480654_11933460_14776_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs460.snc3/26280_10150145528070655_459822480654_11933461_389260_n.jpg

Felixia Yeap at *Ferrari Charity Gala Dinner*
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs480.snc3/26280_10150151109285655_459822480654_12097338_5937271_n.jpg