Felixia Yeap

Hey everyone, YOU (and your hollering) ARE WANTED.

Pavillion Center Court
7.30pm
11th MAY,2010

Miss Marigold Body Beautiful 2010

Hope to see you ZTH guys...with your LOUD support.
A million thanks.... muah!

*winks*

Sure, will b there...:proud: will do so my dear, sure loud loud 1...:love::love::love::love:

Hey everyone, YOU (and your hollering) ARE WANTED.

Pavillion Center Court
7.30pm
11th MAY,2010

Miss Marigold Body Beautiful 2010

Hope to see you ZTH guys...with your LOUD support.
A million thanks.... muah!

*winks*

Gosh! I got to find a way to get there tonight! :love: :love: :love:

I think best option is KTM liao :hmmmm:

BTw, does anyone know how to cross over to the monorail from KL Sentral? From what I recall, the walkway is blocked I suppose?

To make it, got to leave office at 5.15pm :vroam:

So, who else going tonight?

JIN how u look like ya? lolz! Maybe will be able to spot u there.

I heard that there is a shortcut there, but not sure where as I seldom take KTM. If you dunno the shortcut, need to walk one big garden which is time consuming.

you print out his avatar, then hang at your neck there and he will come to you :biggrin:

Too much work can't rush finish! I can't go and support her this time. :banghead:

Felixia, if you are reading, very sorry that I can't make it tonight. Too much work to rush urgently. Will be supporting you always. All the best to you! :party:

For those who manage to go, please share some photos in Felixia's Thread ya.

Thanks!

guys lets vote for Felixia....3 more days to Miss Universe Malaysia...keep her vote high...:marchmellow:

• 29395_427409985863_656970863_5416215_2412121_n.jpg
    29395_427409985863_656970863_5416215_2412121_n.jpg
    117.7 KB · Views: 111
ADOBE PHOTO SHOP FOR THE WIN !! I know her IRL btw and all i can say is that angle + Photoshop works wonders.Stop being so naive,anyone knows "the right thing to say" and everyone says things subconciously for their best interest.

I have yet to find a "model" who is different enough to pique my interest.They are all the same,boring and predictable.No unique attitude.

Nothing personal against Felixia,she is actually a decent girl.The worse possible girl is the kind of girl who "thinks she is too hot" but i dont think Felixia is like that,and i hope you ass kissers wont make her develop that attitude.

:sleep::sleep::sleep:

Photoshop or not, it can't really turn an ugly person into a beauty naturally which we will obviously know it was photoshoped . As for photo shooting by professional photographers around the world. They put a lot of effort into taking a photo which photoshop are only use for some minor touch ups if needed in this case. If photoshop can just do incredible wonders, might as well just find someone on the street to snap a few shots for me and use photoshop and beautify it.

No matter what, the main credit goes to the photographer. It depends on the skills & experience of a photographer for beautiful shots of photos. Not Photoshop.

Secondly, things or compliments that was made by Felixia fans in this thread are truly what she is FYI. Could anyone possibly deny that she is not a beauty? Tell me about it.

On behalf of all her fans & my friends here. Talking about ass kissers, let me highlight something that reflect on someone as well.

*Nothing personal against Felixia,she is actually a decent girl.*

*The worse possible girl is the kind of girl who "thinks she is too hot" but i dont think Felixia is like that*

:adore::adore::adore:

How well do you know her? How sure are you that she doesn't posses any unique attitude/character? How do u know she is boring like the rest of the MODELs that YOU THINK are boring and predictable??? :stupid:

Everyone has their own unique character and attitude. Compliments made by us is what we can see with our own eyes and not what is inside of her such as attitude, character, personality and etcs. :banghead:

Judge her only when you are a friend of hers for more than 3 years which is long enough to know someone better.

Lastly, please just enjoy Felixia Yeap Thread like the rest of us fans here. This thread was created for her in order to create some awareness about her and also for her fans to be updated with what is going on about Felixia. A few chats with Felixia is also available if you are lucky to catch her online in this thread. To share photos of her and news about her. Not for some negative comments about models.

Thank YOU and Enjoy!

you know her IRL doesn't mean you know her well to judge her...and at the same time not even US....why must you talk like that?
hmm...

she never say she's a perfect girl lor....=='...

calm Supra_Fanatics dude...=)...don't get angry with ppl you don't even know...

take care!

you know her IRL doesn't mean you know her well to judge her...and at the same time not even US....why must you talk like that?
hmm...

she never say she's a perfect girl lor....=='...

calm Supra_Fanatics dude...=)...don't get angry with ppl you don't even know...

take care!

No la...I'm not angry. Just stating the facts and defending her fans in ZTH. I don't care what he thinks about other models or watsoever but don't give us names like ass kissers and etcs.

Take care bro! Lately I didn't upload photos liao sorry :adore:

Photo Main page then in between pun ada...sudah lama tak post photos la...maybe tomoro night lar if I find any new photos...

I thought u said wanna read all the pages? :rofl:

Page 1 will allow u to past time la :rofl:

For the moment share this photo with u la...:wink: as sneak peek.

http://veecee.smugmug.com/Models/Felixia-Yeap-Comp-Card/I7U7730s/71078767_bVzFa-XL.jpg

haha~~~~

TS got kantoi-ed!!!!

btw,the photo's watermark there shows year 2006...:rolleyes:

*gasps*

super old photo...LOL.

Haha! Nevermind, he might not have seen that photo before so decided to find an older photo of year 2006 and post here.

Well, I guess old photos do bring back some happy memories :top:

Will update latest photo soon. :proud:

old but still gold.

whats up peeps?
SF: How have u been SF?
Blank: you guys still TT every weekend right?
TR: Hows your holidays man?

old but still gold.

whats up peeps?
SF: How have u been SF?
Blank: you guys still TT every weekend right?
TR: Hows your holidays man?

So far so good lo...long time didn't post photos adi...fans of Felixia waiting for more photos :rofl:

Where have u been? so long didn't come online and MIA liao...****** Felixia or Karachi secretly is it? :rofl:

Btw, heads up. Update on photos for your viewing pleasure:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs553.snc3/30257_10150164729115655_459822480654_12438929_795583_n.jpg

Not sure if I have posted this photos before but anyway, here it is:

When Felixia Gets Too Bored Photos: :smile:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs171.snc3/19835_479349230654_459822480654_11262325_7600997_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs271.ash1/19835_479349235654_459822480654_11262326_7878582_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs271.ash1/19835_479349240654_459822480654_11262327_7437848_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs271.ash1/19835_479349260654_459822480654_11262328_6915331_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs191.snc3/19835_479349275654_459822480654_11262329_3638428_n.jpg

http://http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs410.snc3/24789_10150097655030655_459822480654_11470011_2374673_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs496.ash1/27090_10150137233195655_459822480654_11704057_3941889_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs496.snc3/27090_10150137233200655_459822480654_11704058_6379672_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs496.snc3/27090_10150137316210655_459822480654_11706733_7805748_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs480.ash1/26280_10150146761775655_459822480654_11975357_4953734_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs460.snc3/26280_10150146761780655_459822480654_11975358_5271713_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs480.ash1/26280_10150146761785655_459822480654_11975359_2010603_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs460.snc3/26280_10150146761795655_459822480654_11975360_7222751_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs462.snc3/25399_10150156433455655_459822480654_12234790_6313954_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs462.snc3/25399_10150156433465655_459822480654_12234791_170985_n.jpg

Some would have seen this photo before:
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs462.snc3/25399_10150156433470655_459822480654_12234792_5919474_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs513.ash1/30257_10150164733800655_459822480654_12439100_6863476_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs315.snc3/28391_10150173510765655_459822480654_12657164_6808995_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs315.snc3/28391_10150173510780655_459822480654_12657165_7557060_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs325.ash1/28391_10150173510800655_459822480654_12657166_1039864_n.jpg

That's all for now folks! Enjoy!