Felixia Yeap

http://2010.missuniversemalaysia.com.my/blogs/felixia/files/2010/05/BIKE.jpghttp://2010.missuniversemalaysia.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/Finalist.Studiophoto.HFSwimsuit.colour.06.Felixia.LRES_.jpg

DCIM VelocityAngels Search 2010

Felixia, was the Special Guest and also as Judge for this event.
Credits to CruiserPhotography, John Chiang & Chong Chee Leong

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs508.ash1/29991_10150178711665655_459822480654_12807826_318633_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs528.snc3/29991_10150178713885655_459822480654_12807876_1398760_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs508.ash1/29991_10150178713900655_459822480654_12807877_5288620_n.jpg
This Photo, Felixia looks like a Singer when she holds the Mic..:top:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs528.snc3/29991_10150178713905655_459822480654_12807878_7449906_n.jpg

Has this been posted before?!

4422551036_025469cab1_o.jpg

JINEIL2EN:
You see that photo until you lost your soul ka bro? :rofl: I thought u have adi seen that photo before? :rofl:

Borrowed pics,

http://alanvoon.com/images/ToyoTL//VJY_0031.jpghttp://alanvoon.com/images/ToyoTL//VJY_0008.jpg
http://alanvoon.com/images/ToyoTL//VJY_0035.jpghttp://alanvoon.com/images/ToyoTL//VJY_0036.jpg

Jin: Hope you wont faint this time... :rofl:

http://images.cruiser.multiply.com/image/3/photos/1057/600x600/10/IMG-8731.JPG?et=y6y06qsq2fpJxzV4eaQyCA&nmid=326706552

:tongue:...:tongue:....:tongue:.....:tongue:....:fisheye:....:fisheye:.....:fisheye:...:stoned:....:stoned:.....:stoned:..........................:saint:..............

ah...now at home baru can view this page...too many eyes behind my back in office heheheh

that foto is from a series rite? if i not mistaken the photographer's nick is cruiser? have to spend some time from 1st page heheheh

arturo : Yeap!

Jin : No thanks arr?! Haiya.....

http://images.cruiser.multiply.com/image/2/photos/1057/500x500/13/IMG-8810.JPG?et=1pkeaQpYPP0CHiylBEsotw&nmid=326706552
http://images.cruiser.multiply.com/image/2/photos/1057/600x600/14/IMG-8817.JPG?et=F1mPTz69Di1ZkyArAoQw6g&nmid=326706552
http://images.cruiser.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1057/500x500/15/IMG-8886.JPG?et=DXuUSWVpl5mH6XwGcaBfHw&nmid=326706552
http://images.cruiser.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1057/600x600/16/IMG-8955.JPG?et=%2ByLDowCXy%2BdCNgJlr0kQ4w&nmid=326706552

:saint:

---------- Post added at 03:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:07 AM ----------

FY was in Laundry Bar earlier...... :biggrin:

*nose bleed*

I havn't step into ZTH.com for few days now got blood on my office chair liao........ :tongue:

she is getting more popular thanks to ZtoH....
my friend nose bleed last weekend.....seeing her in person.

EvolutionZ:
Wow...EvoZ who is your lucky friend? See her in person where? Really nose bleed ka? I have only tried nose bleed once in my life :rofl:

p.s: Thanks to ZtoH only meh...not me as well meh :hmmmm: :biggrin:

Mokomoko:
Blood on your chair? Sure is blood or not? :rofl:

Not sure if I will bleed...hope not :rofl:

if mokomoko said at keyboard or table ok nia.....but now is chair....:hmmmm:

my friend who visited her during GRA event last weekend..
its in kepong tt gang la......let him confess and share his feelings

I think I roughly know who our ZTH Kepong TT gang friend that nose bleed...

Recently, He also very active in Keeping track on updates on Felixia liao...other than me keeping the fans and friends in ZTH updated, I Suddenly got some help from him to share on some photos

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Do share with us how do u feel my friend after seeing Felixia :rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:20 PM ----------

More photos on Felixia Yeap

Laces. Feathers. Breeze.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs319.ash1/28091_10150180362170655_459822480654_12865948_4507060_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs289.snc3/28091_10150180392210655_459822480654_12866732_7174601_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs289.snc3/28091_10150180459285655_459822480654_12868978_1936408_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs319.ash1/28091_10150180999805655_459822480654_12889516_5084564_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs319.ash1/28091_10150181043995655_459822480654_12891673_2537231_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs319.ash1/28091_10150182396865655_459822480654_12934682_3841589_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs289.snc3/28091_10150182912835655_459822480654_12947810_8164412_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs289.snc3/28091_10150183976610655_459822480654_12980956_8040454_n.jpg

Credits to photographer! Enjoy the Photos...:top:

---------- Post added at 10:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:53 PM ----------

By the way, Felixia, just wanna know how can I drop you a personal message? Is any of your FB account for friends still active? Is just not convenient for me to drop it at your wall...it will be too public. :hmmmm:

You could reply me in a personal message :wink: