Ferrari 360 Modena Crash - Malaysia

phibitis, the situation will be that bad till need to jual buntut meh?....hehehe..... :)

KeV-TEC, you mean if it's a male, you must sacrify your buttock but if it's a female than maybe she must sacrify her buttock to you izzit?...........kekekekekekeke............ :)

daniel : ya man ! if the whole car can total lost meaning the speed is already like 320 like that. then things around u that u bang sure koyak macam hantu !
the goverment will charge u pokok by pokok, tiang by tiang ... tht time insurance also cant cover man

daniel lee... like what phibitis say... speed like 320 that time...
i think i was in heaven... so i think no need jual buntuk liaw...

phibitis, I kinda miss out the point where the car will smash the surrounding things. I think if such situation happen, must jual buntut to the ministers and policemen. Go toilet will be easier later on.........hehehehehe..........

kev-tec, hahahahaha........ chances of surviving in a Ferrari at that speed is 50/50.
Ferrari build-quality is proven.
So the chances of selling buntut is still 50/50.
Either you lose your live or your butt.............hahahaha...... :)

bushidofang, don't provoke kev-tec.
Maybe kev-tec already place a booking at Naza............hehehehe.............

Daniel Lee said:
bushidofang, don't provoke kev-tec.
Maybe kev-tec already place a booking at Naza............hehehehe.............

yaya.. sorry kev.. wont provoke you again.. haha.. dont smoke me with your Ferrari Enzo.. heh..

Wow, Ferrari Enzo somemore ah?............hehe
BTW, those second hand Ferrari 360 Modena now cost how much ah?

yeah.. there's only one in Naza and propably only one in Malaysia?

Haha daniel.. interested to buy a ferrari now ledi ah?? striked lottery?? dont like that.. 'cheng' us roti canai..haha..

wa~everyone picking on kev ar..
hahaha..

the price for a 360? i guess it's around 800k to a mill gua..

Yupe, I saw Enzo too in the Naza showroom.
1 in the showroom opposite the KL General Hospital, 1 in the showroom beside the Fedaral Highway. Not sure whether it's the same one or not.

bushidofang, where got money to buy one. Checking out the price for kev-tec only.......hehehehe.............
"Cheng" roti canai? No problem, bro. : )

war apa ni tiba tiba what ferrari what enzo what price what naza...
i dint say a single thing about buying car also but end up ini macam...
hohoho... u guys can go become a paparazi de... very talented...
ferrari enzo... toy car can afford la... real machine??? sorry la... no chance in hell

alien said:
maybe die edi.. can ask ji jatt lou make one.. :p

wooii.. so bad one you..haha.. somemore if he do ar.. the brand he use diff one.. Ferrari turned to Fellali..:mouth_closed:

Haha.. kev.. sorry la haha.. just some joke.. dont take it seriously..:_:

Yeah lor, kev, don't angry la. Just joking only ma. I don't even have money to buy toy car.....hehehe........ :p

Those paper car cannot drive highspeed one wor! After all the paper 'koyak'.... :p

daniel, wuahahah ! good one .... 50/50, either butt or life.. good one !
hahaha !! ROTFL

.... angry??? since when i say a single word anout this
u guys dint go become paparzi memang waste la bro