Ferrari couple hit, robbed in Malaysia

Trinity,
The Ferrari, Porche and Lambo actually does pay more taxes than the proton.

A sample : 3000cc road tax is rm2100
1600cc proton road tax is below rm 300
wow.. and their capacity is 4000-6000 cc. paying in excess of RM10,000 for road tax.

They also pay more custom and duty tax because of the high value of the car.

and they're paying more for their petrol..hehehe..lots lots more...

For safety wise they should not be encouraged to speed excessively.

Also the reason they might flash : overtaking lane hoggers.

Drivers should move back to the left lanes and not hog the right lanes even if they are at the speed limit. The rightmost lane is for overtaking. hehe..
FStrader, If car cant go already let others go, dont be kiasu and block others ...hehe
:)

I think they have 150k for their special VIP gambling table.
Bro,
I do understand,all the sport car paying different tax from us,
but bro, my point here is...when we enter the highway toll we all paying the same amount is it? so i juz hope that others sports car drivers had some liltle respect to the other.Like fastrader mention above, felali come and few highbeam and hoping that we can clear the road and they can continued speeding..risking other people life as well.
but never mind i do understand oso they wont really care wif the speed trap coz driving 1million over car price worried about rm300 fine?i dun thing so...rm300 X 10=Rm3000, strike lotery at genting rm50k fuh...still had 47k to enjoyed rite....
so,proton drivers keep yourself left lane so that others fast car can speeding....haha,my point actually want the super car driver noe if you pass slow car like me pls slow down for a while and im prety sure i wont take longer time,when trafic clear it`s up to u`ll to floor...its all for our safety....:driver:

".....collided with another vehicle at the 274th kilometre of the North-South Expressway, slightly damaging its front...."

http://thestar.com.my/archives/2008/9/7/nation/n_pg20ferrari.jpg

well, the picture says another thing... haha...

i wonder what car did the Felali collided with? sampai the head also hilang. :confused:

".....collided with another vehicle at the 274th kilometre of the North-South Expressway, slightly damaging its front...."

http://thestar.com.my/archives/2008/9/7/nation/n_pg20ferrari.jpg

well, the picture says another thing... haha...

huhu...vry slow la this felali,110km perhour thats way only slightly damage,...(is it?)..:thefinger:

Bro,
I do understand,all the sport car paying different tax from us,
but bro, my point here is...when we enter the highway toll we all paying the same amount is it? so i juz hope that others sports car drivers had some liltle respect to the other.Like fastrader mention above, felali come and few highbeam and hoping that we can clear the road and they can continued speeding..risking other people life as well.
but never mind i do understand oso they wont really care wif the speed trap coz driving 1million over car price worried about rm300 fine?i dun thing so...rm300 X 10=Rm3000, strike lotery at genting rm50k fuh...still had 47k to enjoyed rite....
so,proton drivers keep yourself left lane so that others fast car can speeding....haha,my point actually want the super car driver noe if you pass slow car like me pls slow down for a while and im prety sure i wont take longer time,when trafic clear it`s up to u`ll to floor...its all for our safety....:driver:
It's good driving practise to keep the right lane clear when not overtaking. If a lot of people hog the right lane, the impatient ones (who are late or simply want to drive fast) will try to overtake on the left lanes which is many times more dangerous. It is expected for cars to pass speedily on the right lanes, not the left. I am not speaking on behalf of the sportscars but even modifided kancil turbo comes behind you flashng headlights on right lane and if you travelling at your top speed (or cant risk taking your car to higher speeds) just let them go..Hence be patient with the speeders too. Bersabar di Jalanraya. :)

i think this guy pissed some people off, knowing Singaporean their country so small cannot speeding, later push Ferrari up to 280km/h within 2 minute it will end up in the bottom of the sea edi...hahaha...:rofl:

they jealous Malaysia so long the highway...some more Malaysian drive car better than them. Look at A1gp...dunno where they are oso....the driver oso they import...HAHaHHA