Miss Malaysia 2001 is married...

Aiyoh...why ler.... oh well...in this world is all about the money....its okay to be fat and ugly...as long is have $$$ then is good enough

BlackSamurai said:
i wish the married couple happy forever. :)
oou... how sweet... i wish that too lor if she really loves him for whatever stupid reason she have...
mayb next year miss malaysia will be my gf leh.. keep on looking forward... haha...

SkYwAlKeR said:
pennyless also nvm... penisless then die lo... guaranttee no one marry u..
yealer, i admit i jealous ark... in fact all of us here also feel the same la.. imagine a miss malaysia ended up washing underwear for a big fat ass... alamak...

you are not alone. i feel jealous too. some guys have all the luck.

GAMBATE to all u guys,....u either keep dreaming or get ur gf to enter any *miss la... :rock:

The cycle goes like this... Meet --> Date --> Propose --> Engage --> Marry --> Divorce --> REMARRY.

Ginx said:
Aiyoh...why ler.... oh well...in this world is all about the money....its okay to be fat and ugly...as long is have $$$ then is good enough

Why said so? No money you won't get to married meh? Average is enough la.

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
wah
serious ar?
ehehehehe

Not really, can work out one la if compromise took place.
They are only Miss for once not celebrity. Take the crown down and they also need to work like us. Hehe. Of cos they are pretty much spoiled for being a former Miss. Give and take, forget and forgive lo.

he looks like d guy frm Kungfu Hustle.d wan always kena buli by chow sing chi.hehehe.yup i agree,MONEY TALKS.u just need to look ard these days....old fark n young beautiful girls.no need 2 name names also u guys know la.after kena sue.all super big shots wor :biggrin:

Yep,

nowadays the world is really....hm...

in HK here..many singer/actress actually have to "accompany" boss....so that the boss will invest in their album and movie.....some have to do so for "business entertainment" for their company.

many of those pretty babes u guys see on the screen have a price....and there is "agent" who will take in deal for these actress/singer.....why there have to do such things? becoz they need $$$ to buy branded stuff....

links said:
Yep,

nowadays the world is really....hm...

in HK here..many singer/actress actually have to "accompany" boss....so that the boss will invest in their album and movie.....some have to do so for "business entertainment" for their company.

many of those pretty babes u guys see on the screen have a price....and there is "agent" who will take in deal for these actress/singer.....why there have to do such things? becoz they need $$$ to buy branded stuff....

It depends ler, doesn't apply to all of them. Most can afford those luxury items they want unless they are extremely greedy type. Still to say, they are just ordinary girl with crown.
Miss or not, still a gal that can yamcha with us.

miss penang?hehehe....tak boleh la...
miss zth....kekek....dreaming nia...hahaha... :biggrin:

BlackSamurai said:
Crashvenom, you can start "kau" Bikinigal, she will be next Miss. Penang 2006 next year.

ehem....i can yamcha but not watever-miss wor...u guys wan to yamcha together meh? :biggrin:

Crashvenom said:
It depends ler, doesn't apply to all of them. Most can afford those luxury items they want unless they are extremely greedy type. Still to say, they are just ordinary girl with crown.

ehem....i can yamcha but not watever-miss wor...u guys wan to yamcha together meh? :biggrin:

Crashvenom said: