lolx....depends lar, if all the uncle's and aunties then sure lar they horn....they think u almost accident...LOLX!.. :D....like if we all see some1 drift sure we thumbs up also mar....
haha.. well.. i guess he's an apek or so.. lol.. no chance to look la.. once i take my eyes of the road.. sure bang d..
lol.. cos.. seriously chee kik.. haha.. never try that again mann.. scared scared d..
lolx....u should had just bang him then, LOLX :D.....but try to do in the early morning lar around 3-5am like dat....if kk sure dead wan that place, no car wan...i can even sleep on the road....lolx
lolx....u should had just bang him then, LOLX :D.....but try to do in the early morning lar around 3-5am like dat....if kk sure dead wan that place,http://67.18.100.132/toolbar50/cgi-bin/ezlclk.fcgi?id=84car wan...i can even sleep on the road....lolx
wahahaha.. dude.. i rather sleep at bed then.. sleep on the road not comfortable.. lol.. never tried shits like going out at 3-5 am jz to drift.. =.=" that's madness d.. lol..
haha....sure lar, but for the safety of sake....then i think that time is the best to drift man....police wont give a damn also anywayz hehehe....anywayz....takecare guyz and we might have a TT soon....should i organize?...i will ask ariff and william for their opinion...takecare guyz...cya later...
hahaha.......eh ur form 5 izzit?....i had my trials goin on now...well actually i kinda like barred myself to lar....but sometime cant resist leh...lolx....wat about the others??...guyz???
oi... anyone with kelisa here which is silver ....... i saw one kelisa in ss 17 opposite of shell and mobil station doing a handbrake 180 on the road.... and then reverse and chow.... who is that...?? so kurang ajar!!! hahaa.. kidding ler... nice one man... well, lets hang out ler... yummy...
wah.. do 180 with kelisa never ninja turtle quite chun wor.. ahhahahaha...
dunno who with kelisa wor.. very little ppl with kelisa drifting wan wor.. lol..
haha...i also obey the law lar, but when got license then gone case aledi wor....skid here skid there....haha....kelisa??...silver ar?...dunno wor...180 with kelisa very easy only wert...anywayz guyz...takecare and drive safely a.k.a drift safely...lolx...till now, stay off the streets :P....arioz!
yeah ler the kelisa is just crazy...salute that brother... anyways tested out few kilang areas in USJ, but todays trip was crappy.... When u guys wanna come out and practice together? I need some guidance lah..
serious? god dammit... near my place leh... i am staying in seksyen 27. whut car u driving? maybe we meet up next week day ler.. but come out late a bit ler.. less cars and less civiliance.... and oh ya... need some guidance on my suspensions also... and seems like my steering making noise.. maybe when we meet up u can help me out...
canbeef : yea sure...no problem, anything just call my phone...but at the moment having a very buzy time so might not be free all the time but anything give me a call...
wenshen : yea, gotta wait....hopefully the new track is open after november...then it's gonna be a big fun man