FF Drifting....

oi! didnt say i'll drift the Kancil also (not SLK anymore sighhhhhhhh retired d ma :P )

suprise car. hehehehe
obviously TiTANed.

ngyek ngyek ngyek.. i know wat car d stan.. i ask see got parts for ur car anot ah.. lol..

95neodrift said:
Do any of you guess have any good ff dift tips or, slide tips.

SEth

Erm, raining is the best time to drift....but make sure u know how to handle ur car, slide tips ar?....change ur rear tyre to botak tyre...haha just kiddin man, ask our sifu around...

hi!!! ff drifter!!!?!?

lost contact in ots awhile,, can any1 update me latest ff event(if there is 1 happenin!) ,, i m interested in ff drift too,, join the second event but after that a long wait,, plus job commitment,

feel free to update me pls!!!! (cant live without drifting lar!!!!!)
:biggrin:

Wreked

hey guys . I wrecked my FF drift 95 dodge neon the other night.
it sucked real bad. first of all i lost control and went over this one steep bank and got air born for a bit. what really sucked was that my air bag went off and like exploded and sent smoke everywhere.
NEVER GIVE UP ,AND KEEP FF DrIFTIN

dude,

sorry to hear bout your car

airbags work using a small pyro-charge. Yes explosive.

oi stan..new project ride coming soon heh?
long time din see you...one day come tt

got any ff drift coming?let me know...i want to join...really amature one...ehehe.

sifu's, wanna ask, if stock car drift on dry asphalt condition, chasis bole lari kah?

coz nowadays i always train at dry condition asphalt, the only things i change is just adjustable suspension, rim and broaden tayar...

still amateur though:frown:

FF Drift on dry

I usually FF drift on dry asphalt. I know everyone sugest FF driftin on wet, but thats a little to dangerouse. Plus you cant hear the tires scream.

Oh yeah update on my car, when I wrecked The only damage was to the transmission , THANK GOD , hahaha.

Yeah I go with dry over wet. it may be harder, but it takes a little more skill I think, and its safer

SETH,
DRIFT IT IF YA GOT IT.