::FIAT BRAVO GT::

Cars for sale

::FIAT BRAVO GT::

Originally posted by subsonique@Aug 12 2004, 04:12 PM
Mr.Prez, it's no monster la bro hehe. unlike you fully loaded EG6 hehe. yup, i am selling it reluctantly however hehe. be going for 145 most likely, and dumping in turbo if permitted la hehe. then can play with WRX hehe as both are Boxers.
alfeoturbo: u got member lo.... ;)

hahahahaha Sub.... NEGO is the word... test drive back the car, eh, u drove the car b4 right? hahahahahaha.... welcome to the world of AR. :D ... then up to you wanna take or not. most prolly u may test drive it on this Sunday... insya Allah.

see i told u, ur car already famous maa... one whole malaysia knows about ur ride already ahahahaha..... later transform this 145 into another monster... eh... another Championship for u eh? :D

catch u later tonight.

yup, tested it before, blardy virgin Boxer hehe. see how la beng. but to try out at Sepang this Sunday should mean RM120 la haha. whichever it is, Project 145 is on its way hehe already. and yes, another Championship White too hehe.

sub

wei..... not test it at Sepang lar.... Kesas enuff la.
nice or not this one?

:lol:

alfa_145.jpg

remember when her father polished the engine like this? :lol:

http://www.alfisti.ru/146/box.jpg

:blink: :blink: damn kao cun la... the engine, wahlan... too abd tis not local

norm, it can be done hehe. wait and see the Boxer engine i am gonna buy. the Euros may in return say 'too bad it's not local' hehe. have you seen a polished Boxer intake manifold? you might see one soon hehe,.

so, anyone here? need to let go quick before the offer on the Punto HGT and 145 runs out.

you can always do loan first and give me PD checques hehe,

sharul, hmmm wait til i totally decided, then i'd tell you the HGT hehe.

sub!!!

you sellling off your car?? damn man... you should've decided to sell it off about 1 month or so ago and it would've been perfect..cause i just got myself a champion white car at aroudn the same price.......and would have considered your car bro!! damn man... you better make sure your next car is white, cause we've gotta be cruisin soon dude... i've rounded up a small crew of quality white cars... will keep u posted!! good luck selling your car man. i'll spread the word out for ya...

what year?
how many owners?
how many KMs?

never intended to sell by the way. but i had to la. nephew will be undergoing heart surgery, so be needing th e money. hehe no worries mate, next would either be Championship White 145 or Punto HGT hehe. most probably 145 la since it's way cheap now hehe.

the year is 1997, 2 owners including me, 140,000++km meaning the car is not stranded in the workshop hehe and in good running condition la.

sonik,

how much does a 145 costs?? saw a few on the ad, about 25K...worth buying?

yup, that's the sole reason why i am changing to 145 Boxer hehe. lower monthly and more performance mods available hehe. basic hp is around 130, more than Bravo. but styling and handing, Bravo wins hands down hehe.

nuggyn
depends on which 145 model ler...RM25K? hmm ... better check back the history dude.then check what year the car was manufactured, then which finance willing to give loan to Alfa... not many actually.

would punto gt 1.4 turbo be a better choice? i owned one before and the car is fun to play with.cute classic look for demon power... :)