::FIAT BRAVO GT::

Cars for sale

::FIAT BRAVO GT::

llinks, depends bro. i love the raw power of turbos but nothing beats the blistering thunderous sound of a Boxer engine. if permitted, i would dump in some turbo unit into the Boxer bay hehe. the 145 definitely has longer gear ratio thus can blast to 220km/h definitely.

oh.. ok

i love alfa boxer sound also...seen alot of alfa when i service my car in shah alam last time.

i love the 155 Q4 but dont think can get it in msia easily. but current aim is to get a fiat coupe 20v turbo if caan settle down in msia later.

by the way the top speed of my punto gt was reacorded at 230kmh.

yeah the Q4 is real good, my avorite by the way, but not available here. but it's in one of our friend's 146s. he transplanted the Q4 without even knowing it's a Q4, and got it dirt cheap from the chop shop. haha. hey, where are you now?

your fren is damn lucky. Its really hard to get the Q4 half cut and he got it in cheap price.

well, since you are getting into alfa....so you should be ready for the normal alfa problem...high water temp...its quite common for 145 and 146 for over heat. you can customise the turbo kit on the boxer or super charge it.

actually punto HGT is also not a bad choice. The engine can be bolt on with turbo kit from selenia motorsports and the suspension can fe fine tuned to make it a fun car to drive..not to forget the novitec body kit with the 17' OZ racing rims..... :rolleyes:

sub

wei... why today so quite one? tomorrow beng... jgn lupa.malam esok ada TT lagi ka kat Xtreme Park?

yep links, nice choice and advise you have there bro. me probably getting it turbolized by Albert of Exodus.

EG8, tomorrow what la? today busy la hehe

i dun think overheat for 145/146 is common as i seldom heard this happen also. the previous unit of mine never have this happen also.

Bravo 1.8 GT is THE choice for a cost-effective stylish car (to the point of turning heads of both chicks AND car enthusiasts).

Anybody who assume that it's a killer to maintain is DEAD WRONG. Assume and you will make an ass of yourself.

Worry about cheap wear & tear parts? Please pick up your lazy ass and go to Jalan Ipoh. Bodyparts? Go make a claim to your insurance company. Workshop? HHK.

Most of the Malaysian motoring public think 'it is troublesome to own an Italian car'. Well, this rule may apply for most of the Italian car models available here in Malaysia, but sorry, not the 1.8 GT Bravo.

The only reason why I sold my 1.8 GT is because I think if I wanna be a motoring enthusiast, then I better go all-out and take part in an official race event or something. I want to walk my talk. That's why I'm driving a 30 year old car with a less than RM5k price tag now.

hey well said subversiv hehe. but italian cars nowadays do not have the overheating problems la. well, you are right too about the Jalan Ipoh thingy hehe, that's where we'd do our shopping spree on parts. hey, don't you wanna owne another Italian in times to come? hehe

:lol:

This message serves no purpose...

Juz to give help my friend a repost...

Cheers... :P

hey will thanks bro. some of the interior hehe.

RECARO01.jpg

MODULE01.jpg

INTERIOR03.jpg

INTERIOR01.jpg

wah sub, nice wooorrrr....
me give u UPdate some more...
eh.. that little bear also sell together ar?

:lol:

sub and his soft toyz... hehe... :D

Dun play play... maybe got a NOS switch behind the little bear! :rolleyes:

aljebat and will hehe thanks mates. that little bear? hehe, that one is the Mambo of the car. secret weapon of the car hehe.

sub

you want to mating that mambo of yours ah? can give you one...hehehehehe... how about a pinko barbi-o...hehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol:

weiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii..... advertise la in MT...what la you...

last 2 months oso i heard the same thing la bro.hehehehehe..wait until Raya to come ah? ;)

y lar sell ur car...... aiyo..
so much time and effort being put in... aiyo...

narx, haha i need the money for my nephew la bro. never would i wanna sell the car if not needed. interested bro? be downgrading to 145 la hehe. will not go away from owning an Italian, they are beautiful.