Follow up on Mechanic eattle

sometimes i dun understand. very clear cut that this guy is big time con man and u still believe in his second chance? whahaha.. just go and report police, look for MCA for help, thn get newspaper to do it big. trust me, thn only action will be done on this kind of person.

allo2... whoaa.... good la u guys... just i didnt pick up the phone i ran away? hahaha... good2... im busy la ... oi YONG! good la u... i ask u to wait my phone call u dont want... now talking like this back? ok ok.... :) cheers!!!

bridgestoneRE711 said:
just report police that ur car got stolen ..
then tell where is ur car now ... then let them kena ,
if u really angry on that la ...

my friend's uncle drove his new SGTi last time ..1 week dowan return , and stay at penang ... and dowan pick up the phone also . friend fed up and report , his uncle kena . he said he don't mind doing that .

whoaa... report ha? good2... kewl!!

:turtle: wat the.....
slow tortise..sorry 2 hear ur sad case
how's ur ae86?

hope tat so CALL EATTLE wil return ur $ bro..
cheers..
update us with any latest news
we wil at ur side :turtle:

:thumpdown
eattle said:
whoaa... report ha? good2... kewl!!

eh dun bili bala kikikatkat lar
jus refund the $ to the poor fella..
as u promise him double it..n now he only request for
5 k...
is small amount im sure u can afford it rite..
sicne ur garage is so big...so many worker

Eattle, pls lah... pls lah act like a man, talk like a man, live like a man and fuck like a man lah... dun just know how to talk cock there lah like a pussy... i m just wondering whether do u believe in "bou ying"... and again, dun think ppl will not do anything to u to get back what they deserved. Didnt ur mama teach u how to be good and honest? if not then i think ur mama oso a big time con stupid retarded pig pussy person and that's y u r born to be like her oso... dun u think so? i m just have to pity ppl like u coz u r born to be a big time loser and u will never be someone who deserve to get respect from other ppl that including ur gf or ur wife...

extremely sad case man.... sigh....

just return money lah ... talk cock here and there... tiu!!!

eattle,
if u know ppl been calling u why never answer ler ?
practise la some phone manner, even if u are busy,
u can just say/tell that to call back in short while..
at least not let ppl wild guessing what u r up to la..
especially in these situation.
even if the phone rang, and u not there to pick it up.. u can still
see from the missed call that someone is trying to contact u..
what's wrong with just pressing some buttons and call back?

press some button and call back

is this the same eattle who promised to buy me 4e gear box ...but never showed up ...hmmm

eattle said:
allo2... whoaa.... good la u guys... just i didnt pick up the phone i ran away? hahaha... good2... im busy la ... oi YONG! good la u... i ask u to wait my phone call u dont want... now talking like this back? ok ok.... :) cheers!!!
hi eattle. I have called u on sat and sun and today also. U didnt pick up.

I am still waiting for your call. Actually it is my dad waiting. I have already given up hope. But my dad says its a matter of principle and he insist i contact you to chase the money.

I hope u contact me soon. So far he has not been very pleased since that day he took leave to drive up with me.

In case you forgot which day, we were waiting for you to deliver my car the whole day. he was with me and he saw all your msgs to me. And he saw the car being unable to move the next day.

I may be forgiving. But he is not.

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/mcfjiayong/PMeattle.jpg

Well, just wanted to say that I have already given up on the money. I treat it as a lesson learnt. All i care about is my car in good hands and it is in good hands now.

What i am doing now is representing my father's wishes because you have made FOOLS out of my family that day that we drove up to collect my car. And although he looks very quiet, he takes things very seriously.

So when we agree to wait for you till friday (25/11/2005). he really meant it as a deadline. Not contacting us till today, he treats it as a sign that you have no intention to return the money at all.

Ok. Eattle, thank you for replying to my sms tonight.

You agree to bank in the money tommorrow and that I should receive it within 3 days.

I hope there will be no more delays this time. Thank you for wanting to return my money.

dun get so excited....
maybe it is another empty promises leh..:(
lets cross our fingers and pray...

ya lah.. pls settle quick

tired of reading and posting (but still posting in this thread)
hehehehehehehe

a lot of lesson learnt here and the best thing ->
learn from the master/sifoos first

hehehehehehe....

good luck again bro

if after this not yet get the money, then just put the full-stop for this. otherwise, will invite more ppl to post bad thing about him.
:rock:

slow_tortise said:
Ok. Eattle, thank you for replying to my sms tonight.

You agree to bank in the money tommorrow and that I should receive it within 3 days.

I hope there will be no more delays this time. Thank you for wanting to return my money.

slow_tortise :turtle:,
If the fella bank in cash via counter or atm machine, it'll straight away goes into ur account which u can use instantly.
As for online transfer, u can oso check it out as it's transfer within the same day if it's the same bank. If different bank, then it'll take 3 days to clear even it's cash transfer.
As for cheque, it'll normally take 3 days but u'll be able to see the cheque amount in ur account in the floating stage but the money is there for clearing.......
Hope everthing is cleared asap.....

suma_ said:
ya lah.. pls settle quick

tired of reading and posting (but still posting in this thread)
hehehehehehehe

a lot of lesson learnt here and the best thing ->
learn from the master/sifoos first

hehehehehehe....

good luck again bro

if after this not yet get the money, then just put the full-stop for this. otherwise, will invite more ppl to post bad thing about him.
:rock:

I bet the "drama" is not going to over. from what i see, the money transfer sure got problem 1. Frm the way slow_tortise pursuing matter, hehehe, still got long way to go not to mention, is he singaporean? this could be the reason why conman is not worry about the action would be taken to him at all.

eattle said:
HI. you obviously think i am someone that you can go on fooling forever right?

You smsed me on tues and said have banked in the money. I went to check today. No cash, no pending amounts, no nothing.

You think by coming here and laugh laugh and act gangster only pple will not bother you yah?

Anyway, if you really did cash in the money and some how the bank cock up. Take a picture of the receipt and post it here.

Now i am washing my hands off this case.

Anyone that can get back the RM$4k for me, i am willing to give RM$1k to him

NO. 16 Jalan Kebun Nenas 6/16 Bandar Purta Klang

016-3585842

Alan tan. Alan is just an english name. His friends call him Ah Lan.

hmmmm

how about I kick the living shit out of him,get him to cough up 4k and u give me ur hachi???? :secruity: :dancing2: :rock: :rock: :albertein