For Celup Only

I don't know what's wrong you mate but I find nothing wrong finding a Kelisa with Cuore bodyparts. Nope I don't own one, but I'm always attracted to them when I see them on the road.

Kelisa owners, keep up to good work! I for one, enjoys looking at such masterpiece.

Love-gtti, its not about originality bro, its about personality.

Am I have to pleased you all the time? You condenm me just because I'm telling the truth fact? Accept the fact bro..!! Don't go so fanatic about your tiny car..If I say your poor, realize it and try to accept that you are poor! Same If I say that your car is local made, accept it..Why must you blame me? It's you who are bought that car, then blame yourself, not me! That's why you are so stupid..!

So talkative! Tidak boleh kalah langsung!

ok...we r poor,we can only buy perodua instead of a daihatsu...so what???we accept that...but u r a total asshole to tell us this thing coz we already know the fact...that's y im saying u r the 1 that has no brain,stupid,dumbo coz u r talking n saying things that other ppl already know...u talk as if everybody stupid n has no pride...

Aiya......no need argue with it anymore.....let that dog there......soon it will walk away....just do wat ever we wana do.... :lol:

i'm juz recall sum previous nice replied for u,

"is base on ur own assumptions made, unless u have concrete fact to support your statement, do not make your own assumption, we share among ourselves information here and its not pointing other ppl"

donkey, u get it?

Originally posted by slk850@Nov 10 2004, 15:18
Aiya......no need argue with it anymore.....let that dog there......soon it will walk away....just do wat ever we wana do.... :lol:
I think this dumb ass shitty pig is damn right..!

Dear Love_gtti,

Yes, I for one do admit that I'm poor cause I drive a converted wira. Nobody is blaming you, well atleast it's not directly at you. As far as your posting of words is concerned, it is the way you put things into sentence that somehow sound not so nice.

It's like saying a sentence with an intention of expressing a sense of dislike to someone;

1.) "Fark You! I bloody hate you, you big pile of sh1t!"
2.) "Bro, I don't totally agree with you on that. What I somehow felt is that..."

Sentence No.2 sounds so much nicer and it is open for a debate in a much more friendlier way. Since you're a MBA student, I'm sure you can furnish a much more 'humanly' sentence.

Most of us here work the crap of ourselves and save tonnes of imoolah just to mod our car. Now imagine you're one of us and someone pops up on the forum and start calling your car a 'celup'..

Sometimes bro, it's not the matter of money, (It is for me, however..) It's the bond between the owner and the car. I've got friends who owns some nice late model jap sports car and yet they still keep their local made rides. Does that categorize them as sohai?

Either way, Deepavali and Raya is coming lar. I'm not an Indian or Malay or am I being a racist. What I'm trying to say here is that although I'm a Chinese, I do feel the festive spirit of our fellow Malaysians - cause got holiday mah heehe. Let's try not to be so harsh when it comes to stating a 'believe' on the forum alright?

Thanks.

Originally posted by love_gtti+Nov 10 2004, 15:25 -->
QUOTE (love_gtti @ Nov 10 2004, 15:25 )
--QuoteBegin-slk850
@Nov 10 2004, 15:18

I think this dumb ass shitty pig is damn right..! [/b][/quote]
:lol: :lol: U really a anoiying junk in this world. I dun care wat original car u drive/own. You just let everyones here hate u. Is it wat u want to achieve ? A MBA holder... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by hamsap@Nov 10 2004, 15:25
Sentence No.2 sounds so much nicer and it is open for a debate in a much more friendlier way. Since you're a MBA student, I'm sure you can furnish a much more 'humanly' sentence.

MBA? basic knowledge also dunno, difference place he study, CCKB i think

College Chow Kit Blakang, further Massive Bu*h Attitude.......

likes attack n flame ppl?

Mayb he find a safe place to social around is flame others in this forum. Pity.... :lol: :lol:

Say whatever you want to say! Talk is cheap..Everyone, includes you, can talk whatever you want to talk..It doesn't affect me anything!

if all these didnt affect u at all, then first and foremost, why are u arguing? i dont get ur point here. man if i were you, i would dig a hole and hide.

Yeah....nakata86 was rite. At the end.....he dun had his points about his statement for "Originality".

Ai......malu lor wei !!!! HIDE !!! FAST !!!
Or use/register another new ID and come 2nd episod. :lol: :lol:

Agreed. I support for Love_gtti to register nick Love_EVO7 & go gasak the Mitusibihi Thread. I sure support 1. LOL

perodua people poor?

love gtti.....

harga kelisa jauh lagi tinggi dari charade ler...
kelisa price same nearly same same with proton 1.3 car.

and why i choose to buy small car instead of big car?because i'm FU*KING RICH...!!!

how much gtti halfcut?around 2k right?and how much cuore halfcut?4k laa bro.damn we fu*king rich...

hahaha

love gtti...
i want to be ur fellow laa.can ahh?hihihi.want learn something from u MBA student.....hihih

u r correct kelisa187,even my L5 halfcut is close to double the price of a gtti halfcut,well,i dont consider myself as rich but i can afford to play with a mira...

man10681, U pakai L5 ah... eh brother, finally found an L5 kaki in thei forum man. I damn lonely before. Onli I pakai L5.