<<For those who believe>>

if we join under u then wat u will get?

i onli get 10% of ur upgrade fees.. not the 1 u earn each day.. so if u din upgrade i dun hav any profit also.. its up to u actually.. u can start this thing using onli the free $10 which is quite slow or upgrade it using ur own money to gain profits faster..

Originally posted by menghua84@Mar 12 2005, 21:51
if u join under me i'll b glad to explain it to u..
menghua84 me oledi register & can log in liao but stil cant make u as my referral. How???
How this earn money leh???

oh today u no need to do anything cos server upgrading. to earn money u just hav to click the surf4spot n let the autosurf loads the websites.. as a free member u hav to surf until 200 sites perday...

Originally posted by menghua84@Mar 12 2005, 23:40
oh today u no need to do anything cos server upgrading. to earn money u just hav to click the surf4spot n let the autosurf loads the websites.. as a free member u hav to surf until 200 sites perday...
menghua pm me or add me icq 75323536!

menghua... all i need to do is slick the surf4spot??
just join under u yesterday :D
i only want to see the $$$ :lol: , if i didnt upgrade how long can i get rich? :lol:

free account u hav to surf for 200 sites per day.. due to too many connection the surf4spot sometimes it hangs.. so just reload it from ur main site.. those who r under me i'll send u a formula sheet so that u'll know how's the thing going on...

can. but no use.. onli got ur money when u surf for 200 sites... not the more u surf the more u get.. but then u'll get credits for the sites u surf... credits are use to advertise ur own website...

Originally posted by menghua84@Mar 13 2005, 14:14
can. but no use.. onli got ur money when u surf for 200 sites... not the more u surf the more u get.. but then u'll get credits for the sites u surf... credits are use to advertise ur own website...
UGPM

:lol: :lol: :lol:
lets make moneyyy

Originally posted by menghua84@Mar 13 2005, 14:14
UGPM

:lol: :lol: :lol:
lets make moneyyy

Owhh 200 sites only.. then if we upgrade the account, how many sites do we have to surf? :huh:

Originally posted by menghua84@Mar 12 2005, 14:20
holy shit.. i'm late!! dun listen to them! listen to me!~ hehehe.. just join n c lor.. i think most of u will get convinced by it.. i myself hav oledi upgraded my account to $120. meaning i'm earning $1.2 everyday. giv it a try guys.. look at the forum there.. i'm sure u guys will b amazed by it..

http://www.studiotraffic.org/forum/showthread.php?t=6899

n also.. if wan join under me ma.. hehee.. u'll c my link in my signature.. i'll guide u on how to make money from it.

http://www.studiotraffic.com/index.php?refid=78403
mind 2 tell how 2 upgreaded???? :blink: :blink: :blink:

to upgrade.. u can use Credit card directly upgrade in ST.. or upgrade wit wire transfer from ur bank to any online payment like paypal.. stormpay... egold or their own online payment.. studiopay. then from online payment u transfer the fund to ST to upgrade

so i just only click at the surf4spots for auto site visit?