<<For those who believe>>

Originally posted by menghua84@Mar 14 2005, 12:10
wah reddice... no wonder u din reply at all.. weekend no work ar.. now so eager to find ur downline.. hahha...

naoki.. felt sorry for u.. u need to do some homework next time b4 u pay for internet biz... i've checked ST quite a while.. seems to me there's no sign of scam in the website.. everyone in the forum get their money as promised.. and also.. i've checked a lot of forum which hav good feedback about ST.. so i dun think u hav to worry much about it... there's no way the site simply occupied a few ppl to sign up fake id in the forum to make up the topics about they got paid rite.. too ridiculous...
ya la...i open the topic for you maa..you got many refferal now :D :D
nevermind,can belanja me teh tarik when TT arr..
yup,as long as i investigate on Studio Traffic,i never found someone say being cheat by the site..try search on google or any search engine..and i do say..i have done my homework..

if you believe in it..invest..if dont,dont invest..dont believe or only follow what people say..follow your instinct... ;)

haha... all thanks to u la.. u got a great name for the topic... bliv it or not... its up to u.. like everyone in the forum said.. invest with the ammount in you comfort level.. dun invest wat u canot afford... (which is wat i'm trying to do everyday.. haha)..

Scam..you decide..that i also familiar la.. :D :D

how long have you been on ST menghua?

same la..but join in last november..sceptical for a couple of month..investigate the program..and now confident with the program..gonna upgrade soon..maybe $400++.how do you upgrade?stormpay?debit card?

i buy egold from some1 in the forum.. same rate.. less hussle... how i wish i got more money to upgrade...

Originally posted by menghua84@Mar 14 2005, 12:10
naoki.. felt sorry for u.. u need to do some homework next time b4 u pay for internet biz... i've checked ST quite a while.. seems to me there's no sign of scam in the website.. everyone in the forum get their money as promised.. and also.. i've checked a lot of forum which hav good feedback about ST.. so i dun think u hav to worry much about it... there's no way the site simply occupied a few ppl to sign up fake id in the forum to make up the topics about they got paid rite.. too ridiculous...
this is what happen 2 me .........

that is a company in US ..... it's like some kind of phone call line like
digi maxis celcom ........ but they using satelite 2 make phone call 2 any country
with low cost ...... $0.10USD per 1min (where u call oso same price)
and can do multi call oso ....... this 1 i got comform with my
fren oredi ........ $29 is register fee and $20 is bank account fee
and $150 is like prepaid in my account .........
and it oso can makes money with find ppl 2 join member and refel under u

but wat i want is use that 2 make phone 2 my oversea fren ........
last month suddenly the web down and after it up .......
our account all b4 something .......... and it's like automatic joined something ....
my $145.31 USD just missing :( :(

us, german, france, china, hong kong, thailand, indonisia and lot country
oso got lot ppl using ........ and they oso prove that got 1 old uncle in damasara
got earn once RM 5??k in month ...... and another youngter earn 7k USD in 1 week

now what i felt is they just close the satelite connect and
talk cock ........ then i kena "kong" my that company 199.00 USD

and 1 of my fren live in KL he got earn 600 USD ......
and he got took out $400 ...... balance $200 just missing
he's account call balance oso missing .........

look.
if the $10 got expiry date. then what about our upgrade?
meaning we must withdraw money b4 de expiry date or onli the $10 will expire?

naoki... i felt sorry on wat happen to u.. internet biz there's always risk on it.. no 1 can b sure of it.. its up to u whether to trust it or not.. but in ur case.. i just won trust the thing when only a few ppl who earn money from a program.. just like MLM.. everyone from it wil always tell u that there's a person who earn a lot.. drive big car... still a student but he already earn 10k per month.. wth.. blabla.. but the thing is.. do these ppl earn from it? i think only 1% of the ppl joined earn money from it... the others? talkin BS only on wat they heard... but never earn anything...

ST on the other hand.. there's really some risk on it.. its realy up to u to bliv it or not. u can always start wit the ammount of money that u're comfort wit.. $10? which is RM38.. then u can start the business.. there are 291 msians who join it so far.. of cos its not everyone who earn money from it.. but there's proof of ppl earning.. many of them are willing to cash out a little ammount of money just to show their frens the proof.. although the bank charges hav oledi deduct 80% of the payout..

i guess i'll just stop here or else i duno wat i'm talkin about already.. my advise: invest the ammount ur comfort wit... there's stil a risk.. its up to u.. invest or not to invest its just the time matter... u invest... u get money earlier.. u din invest.. u'll get paid much later..

e_ti..

every ammount u invest on.. will expires in 365days.. but there's no worries of it.. u'll only lose wat u invest in.. not all ur earnings.. meaning in march u invest $100.... u'll get $100 deducted from ur account lvl in march 2006.. ntg more...

Originally posted by menghua84@Mar 14 2005, 14:05
naoki... i felt sorry on wat happen to u.. internet biz there's always risk on it.. no 1 can b sure of it.. its up to u whether to trust it or not.. but in ur case.. i just won trust the thing when only a few ppl who earn money from a program.. just like MLM.. everyone from it wil always tell u that there's a person who earn a lot.. drive big car... still a student but he already earn 10k per month.. wth.. blabla.. but the thing is.. do these ppl earn from it? i think only 1% of the ppl joined earn money from it... the others? talkin BS only on wat they heard... but never earn anything...

ST on the other hand.. there's really some risk on it.. its realy up to u to bliv it or not. u can always start wit the ammount of money that u're comfort wit.. $10? which is RM38.. then u can start the business.. there are 291 msians who join it so far.. of cos its not everyone who earn money from it.. but there's proof of ppl earning.. many of them are willing to cash out a little ammount of money just to show their frens the proof.. although the bank charges hav oledi deduct 80% of the payout..

i guess i'll just stop here or else i duno wat i'm talkin about already.. my advise: invest the ammount ur comfort wit... there's stil a risk.. its up to u.. invest or not to invest its just the time matter... u invest... u get money earlier.. u din invest.. u'll get paid much later..
that means we sure lose back what we invest a year later la?

eti.. i dun think u get me.. yes we sure lose the money we invest in a year.. but if u do surf everyday by the time ur investment expires.. u already earning 2-3times more than the amount u invested.. so just use the earnings u hav to cover back the upgrade that expired to maintain ur account lvl.. unless u din surf at all.... then for sure u lose ur money n gain no profit..

Originally posted by reddice@Mar 14 2005, 14:16
Naoki,dont let the past hunt you.. :)
every business have their own risk.
menghua i understand wat u mean ........
i dunno how 2 tell u the full story ....... but those r really meaningless oredi ;)
anyway ..... wish it won't happen the same things 2 u guys .......
coz i dun like anything bad happen 2 my buddy .........

talking about that pass :angry: man i still angry bout it.......
but sure that won't kill me ....... just i dun think this is kind of way ......
and i'm looking other batter way ..........

anyway ........ thanx u 2 ........ :D

if i didn upgrade the account,how?cant earn?

Originally posted by Naoki+Mar 14 2005, 15:06 -->
QUOTE (Naoki @ Mar 14 2005, 15:06 )
--QuoteBegin-reddice
@Mar 14 2005, 14:16
Naoki,dont let the past hunt you.. :)
every business have their own risk.

menghua i understand wat u mean ........
i dunno how 2 tell u the full story ....... but those r really meaningless oredi ;)
anyway ..... wish it won't happen the same things 2 u guys .......
coz i dun like anything bad happen 2 my buddy .........

talking about that pass :angry: man i still angry bout it.......
but sure that won't kill me ....... just i dun think this is kind of way ......
and i'm looking other batter way ..........

anyway ........ thanx u 2 ........ :D [/b][/quote]
hope it wont happen to me man..hopefully..

if i didn upgrade the account,how?cant earn?

can earn but only 1% of your amount.the free account is $10,1 day only $0.10

that what you get.upgrade more and paid more..that all..

aiya..everything is gone....kene hack lagi maa...
studiotraffic is up now..but,more fine surfing.....smooth la...... ;)

Join studio Traffic now !!

sign in now : http://www.studiotraffic.com/index.php?refid=50947

they have upgrade to a smooth system that allow you to surf faster and constant!!

double up your money !!!!!