Forbes Most Expensive Sports Car

alien

Yup, Forbes made a list for cars..
the most expensive sports car u can buy from a dealer in the states..
http://www.forbesautos.com/buyersguide/sportscars/results_1,2.html

Note tat NSX's on the top 25.. ahead of lot's of other supercars..
i was suprised!

and the Volvo S60 over there is more expensive than the 350z..
The 350z's selling for rm500k ++ over here.. :eek:

alien said:
Yup, Forbes made a list for cars..
the most expensive sports car u can buy from a dealer in the states..
http://www.forbesautos.com/buyersguide/sportscars/results_1,2.html

Note tat NSX's on the top 25.. ahead of lot's of other supercars..
i was suprised!

and the Volvo S60 over there is more expensive than the 350z..
The 350z's selling for rm500k ++ over here.. :eek:

the 350z is for max 39800 USD..which comes upto around 150K Rm...
Also if u get the base model for 27450USD--this would just be around 100kRM...

get ur calcualtions rite...try www.xe.com for currency conversion.

also the S60 is for $30,270-$37,920
while the 350z for the year 2006 is $27,450-$39,800

the list is comparing the most expensive model for each type of car...hence the 350z is more expensive...

oh..i din notice.. coz i saw the S60 was above the 350Z in the list..

i was comparin the prices with their malaysian counterparts..
Tan Chong's selling the fairlady for more than half a million (ringgit) while the Volvo S60 T5 is selling for around 270k RM..
so i was shocked with price difference in m'sia and the states..
i guess u misunderstood..