Ford Lynx Rs

RSTurbo

looking for FORD LYNX RS owner...
pls register your name and contact number here. so that we can exchange info and do something fun together.

Let me start:

name : RSTurbo
phone:0194761516

Originally posted by Gh0sT@Apr 25 2005, 04:59
lynx, but not rs can ar?

hehehe
[snapback]924427[/snapback]​

can lah..concai. as long as it is a lynx with BJ chasis

heheheh

we start FLOC la...

ford lynx owners club or something

Originally posted by Gh0sT@Apr 25 2005, 16:35
heheheh

we start FLOC la...

[snapback]926138[/snapback]​

wah.. FLOC also mean Ford laser owner club...hehehe

Originally posted by Gh0sT@Apr 25 2005, 16:35
heheheh

we start FLOC la...

[snapback]926138[/snapback]​

hehehehehehe this goooooooood https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

Report in Ford Lynx SV 210..............
Name : Lynx210
Car Model : Lynx SV 2002
Car Mod : B8 210 turbo ,Suspansion Mazdaspeed ,210 disc brake n 5 lug ,.........
Loc : KL

Cheers for Lynx.....

Lynx 95 1.8 DocH can join???like intresting on this Ford Lynx RS owner......

Name:Lynx ghia 1.8 docH
Loc :Sunway

name:Gh0st
car: ford lynx 2001 rojak!!!

hehehe, one day we start a TT la...

kasman, when u come down to kl???

Wahhh! RSturbo didn't mention his name also everybody know him oledy.... :ph34r: so famous liaw... only 1 in Malaysia with his kind of mod.... B)

Originally posted by Gh0sT@Apr 26 2005, 00:28
name:Gh0st
car: ford lynx 2001 rojak!!!

hehehe, one day we start a TT la...

kasman, when u come down to kl???
[snapback]927411[/snapback]​

There are about 8-9 RS owners on the AW Ford forum...

abbiey said:
Wahhh! RSturbo didn't mention his name also everybody know him oledy.... :ph34r: so famous liaw... only 1 in Malaysia with his kind of mod.... B)

abbiey:
i don't think so..there are a feew modded RS Lynx out there

Pls provide contact number

so that i can compile a list of FORD LYNX owner.

jwrx said:
There are about 8-9 RS owners on the AW Ford forum...

Jwrx,

most of the time they dont active loh...never seen them join the rest AW fordies yamcha...

future owner, getting car in 1.5 weeks time.

Ford Lynx RS

enquiring with ford on the bolt on turbo kit. no reply yet.

Colour. Black.

laserman said:
Jwrx,

most of the time they dont active loh...never seen them join the rest AW fordies yamcha...

Cos alot of them very new...I think recently in the last 1-2 months got alot of new RS owners..

Monmon,

Ford doesnt offer the turbo kit, you can either get it from Aerotech, or fabricate one yourself, as there are at least 4 turbo RS that I know of runnign around..

oh fabricate sendiri huh... sounds like a lot of work and trouble and headache.... i have gone past that stage, been there done that.

well, should have more ppl with RS, one simple reason... they are giving 10k off now hehehe... don't tell me if you guys got 20k hehehe... i got 10 anyway.

i dun know the guys at aerotech, throughout the years actually i've never associated with them. dunno why, they just never attracted me....... perhaps i would drop by and ask. bolt on sounds good. (damn lazy these days)

RSTurbo said:
wow SV with 210! cool. we should get together sometime

Hey Bro,
Sorry for late reply coz my id cant get in to forum so now with new id loh so when u will down to kl ??? v try to get a trip ..... maybe will go penang lah but dun know yet .hehehehe
Lot of ur story in the forum .....hhmmmmmm c when can meet up lah
Cheers....

called aerotech

guess how much the kit cost... they prepared the one showed at klims 2003.

so i guess i'm not having a lynx RS turbo afterall.