FREE Send SMS no hidden charges at all!

All Other Stuff

FREE Send SMS no hidden charges at all!

sakuraguy said:
its ok najib .. tak salah mencuba .. ;) .. RM3 oni wat .. ni kang kalo tipu org. akhirat masuk neraka ;)

tak bebaloi masuk neraka RM3 jek
huakakakakak
sndiri mau ingat lah kan....
respect for serious buyer!!!!

If after paying rm3 , we're allowed to send out unlimited smses to 012/017 user am i right?

If lets say those ppl which we send it to, they want to reply our smses... can they reply it to the internet again? or must send it to the hp? or cannot send at all?

If can send it back to the sender that means send it back to computer , how will the charges be like?

Hope you get what i mean =)

k bro...get wat ya meant...
If lets say those ppl which we send it to, they want to reply our smses... can they reply it to the internet again?
NO, they got to reply from their HP
or must send it to the hp?
ahah muz send it as they send like normal
If can send it back to the sender that means send it back to computer ,
NO they cant how will the charges be like? NO meant nothing to charge...any how WE save credit/bill lorrrrcheers!

U1V1W1 said:
u liar...everybody plz don't believe this guy

woi woi...simply said liar...!
who are you?
have you purchased?
any prove?:angry_smile:

bridgestoneRE711 said:
i have bought this stuff ....
it is just a link to another website ... nothing much .

WATEVER...nothing to loose!

Surely 'untung' and 'tak rugi' one.....:angel_smile:

times limited!.......

cheers....

najibkl said:
Rilex arr sakura...PM me ur mbb acc den pm as well ur full name& ic, add (juz clarification) then i will trace ur transactions..hihi...& submit to bnm.

Sure unlimited sms? Coz nwadys hotlink provide Easy Menu, redeem ur points 100 pts 4 200 sms...I hv recvd these kind of methods, ppl send sms thru email, did ur services same? Sory 4 many q...

bro ok tak?
its not from MAXIS website..and from he search engine from internet...i've ried b4 thru search engine...and most for USA residents, pakistan, india...hen u got o register some more then got to op up ;ah bla x18...then tha provider cant send o us in Malaysia...
and this is no like sms.ac....so many hidden thing...
jimatkan cos credit/prepaid anda...if mos of the time phone wih you...and you always online...
cheers brooo!

PumPkIn said:
If after paying rm3 , we're allowed to send out unlimited smses to 012/017 user am i right?
yes u r right,

If lets say those ppl which we send it to, they want to reply our smses... can they reply it to the internet again?
or must send it to the hp?
or cannot send at all?
they muz reply thru HP lor...only we can reply them thru internet

If can send it back to the sender that means send it back to computer , how will the charges be like?
they CANT send so charges hehehhe

Hope you get what i mean =)
hope my clarifications clear bro...cheers to you!
:regular_smile:

Hahaha, i think of a better way of making money. since he gave his name and account number, i'll report him to Maxis and get reward for it !

Hahaha, i think of a better way of making money. since he gave his name and account number, i'll report him to Maxis and get reward for it !hehehe wa law eh...u arr...hai yaaa...not nice lor to post juz to info all forumers...
juz you lor, juz direct report no need to tell me...
cheers (:shades_smile: )

Any one......?
BUMP a day before Ramadan....!
send SMS to hotlink greeting for raya!...haaaaa jimat then!!save money....

yahuulah said:
Any one......?
BUMP a day before Ramadan....!
send SMS to hotlink greeting for raya!...haaaaa jimat then!!save money....

Dude, you trying to make some easy money by "bull shiting" all the forumers is it ? a smart move but people aren't that stupid to buy all the lies you sell.... but i got to admit it's a smart idea:congrats:and what else can i say, you are one "intelligent":alberteinstein: guy. I suggest you use your "intelligence":alberteinstein: to do something else......or somethin better....chows................. :thefinger: :smokin: :reddy: :evil: :wavey:

i dont think anyone is able to report this up ... since it is not a company which hacked into the system .

locke said:
Dude, you trying to make some easy money by "bull shiting" all the forumers is it ? a smart move but people aren't that stupid to buy all the lies you sell.... but i got to admit it's a smart idea:congrats:and what else can i say, you are one "intelligent":alberteinstein: guy. I suggest you use your "intelligence":alberteinstein: to do something else......or somethin better....chows................. :thefinger: :smokin: :reddy: :evil: :wavey:

wa law wehh...simply said 'bull shiting' ! mind yur word lah weh!
i dont even touch u and yur family lol....
who cares, as long i'm not cheating...why u r so jealous liaw?
make your own post lah...dont look for publicity lah...in this forum also got ppl like you hah?
so childish...dun even think before u say a words!
learn more dude...ask your mom about manners!
have i cheated you?
my your own biz,,...its for some one interested then you dont like dun enter frame lah!:angry_smile:
come on lah ...grow up!

bridgestoneRE711 said:
i dont think anyone is able to report this up ... since it is not a company which hacked into the system .

so then bro?.........

support me or let this thread in peace.....cheers to u as gentleman!:embaressed_smile:

anyone still interested?
can PM me personally...no harms....
cheers again....