BLaCkHoWLiNG said:macibai
bitch all u want............... i think i gotta find a part time job..............
2JZGTE worrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr .... power car has its disadvantages one way or anotehr one maaa ... hehehehehe :p
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:macibai
bitch all u want............... i think i gotta find a part time job..............

Actually, i must say, we are selling petrol at a very low price compared to other nearby countries. The world market is going up. so, really have to accept it some how.-DaRReN-C- said:damn....government always waste money of fkin project
and the center man makan so much $ lagi
this country will die soon lar if continue like this...
next year transport increase
alot thing that through transportation also increase
mahai....how to survive ?
everythin also get stuck
damn![]()

yes. i have tested my friend's wira 2.0 diesel before. quite comparable to gasolin cars also. it's even jimat running long distance.Fluffy said:OoOoOo...diesel cars huh?? i've tried driving a wira 2.0 diesel...![]()
![]()
not too bad..![]()
![]()
Sky_Legend said:Actually, i must say, we are selling petrol at a very low price compared to other nearby countries. The world market is going up. so, really have to accept it some how.
Cheers,
after i posted regarding lower petrol price compared to other countries, i also just remember about car prices here which is actually not comparable to other countries around here. It's something that's not fair. i agree. road tax and car tax imposed are totally not acceptable. really have to be adjusted alot lower than this.K20AEK said:even so, our buying power is not as big as other country. our car tax is the most highest in the world if you remind yourself. Lets just face it, this country is only good for those ppl who has money and power.. that is the people they keep happy all the time, as for us, moderate can already lar, malaysian never riot .. never go against what g said. ... we all kind ppl will consider and shut the f*ck up while finding excuse to fuel price go up.. subside down ah, economy not good ah, no more oil in the hole lar... whatever to keep the people moderate silent, not purely satified..