Fun Track Day Invitation For Zth Members

cclems said:
got mood to race, join the cct la.... u endanger yr life and other users on the road. sepang bang yr own pasal.

seriously... i saw wit my own eyes b4, some buggers racing on the road, one of them hit a motorcyclist while trying to overtake from slow lane, that poor fella fly on top of his car roof and drop down. he is totally innocent. show all yr heroic stunts in track la...

totally agree to that. anyway back to the topic, for all the compact cars lover especially the performance oriented one, feel free to drop by as this event would be the biggest ever held for compact cars in sepang after K4-GP. entrance for spectator is totally free (same goes to parking)

SIC provides an avenue to show your skills. For as little as RM 150 you can hoon around on a circuit ( and learn to drive) around a Grand Prix circuit. Racing on a crowded public road is pure lunacy.

And Autocross events like R3 Street Shoot Out and KKS Autocross has classes for Kei Cars like the Kelisa to participate in.

Keep the racing off the streets.

Boasting about your actions on the public roads on a Forum is just plain immature and irresponsible.

Lovemaker said:
u sponser me then can ler... :D
erm... no money for fuel and tireware ler... somemore have to pay rm160 to register... pokai ler abang...

car pool with ur crews lor....

driver = 60

4 crews = 100

:lol:

wayne can tie ur car to mine ar..so when u go ar can push my car..haha..no petrol money.Will bring pom pom n banner to support all taiko here...bring chics also if u all wan :P

sorry ler guys, i don't have the money to go track... anyways, i don't race on the streets, just drive little bit faster then normal.. how fast can a kelisa goes?? not to be rude or what so ever, i belive that, even if i drive fast... i always think about other ppl also... therefore i not a crazy driver..

Lovemaker said:
sorry ler guys, i don't have the money to go track... anyways, i don't race on the streets, just drive little bit faster then normal.. how fast can a kelisa goes?? not to be rude or what so ever, i belive that, even if i drive fast... i always think about other ppl also... therefore i not a crazy driver..
guys

lovemaker is a good driver and he is not the crazy driver as u all said...somethimes we do drive fast in highway and road..but in a proper manner....so cheers

Cct Compact

Morning Guys,

First off I'd like to thank the Organisers. Great Event and fun for all. RM150 - Truly Bang For The Buck. ( In my case literally, but more of that later.) Never thought I'd see the day my stock Automatic Kelisa would be dicing in a CCT at Sepang. Lurve the "small" glass sticker I got.

Upon Arrriving at SIC at 3.00 pm I and my Crew (Gary & Keong) I had a chance to check out the competition. You guys are SERIOUS. All The Manual Kelisa I saw had stripped out interiors. Come with modded exhaust, (probably engines too) , aftermarket dampers, and 3 Kelisas had Yoko slick tyres. MAD.

After a free practice ( where my crew clocked me at 1"43) . I started 2nd on the grid for the first heat. excelent dicing with Alven (maroon Kelisa) and the Cuore fornt-end Kelisa. Saw the Slick shod kelisa pull away like mad. Kinda frustrating to be overtaken everytime we hit the main straight , stupid autobox. haha. Finished 6th in Heat one.

Heat 2 was the ultimate. Started on Pole and at the first corner I had cars to my right, left rear. whoa!!. Race long dice with Alven, and the Cuore Kelisa ,again. The two lead Kelisa were untochable. At Turn 4 on the 4th lap, I dove inside of Alven and as we were exiting the Turn, the Cuore Kelisa, was comin back on circuit after running wide, BANG... BANG. hit me twice on my left, I kept my foot down , fearing being overtaken by Alven.

On the last lap I had a one car lead to Alven, really thouight I was gonna finish third, but Alven manage to pull alongside and overtook me on the line . So close , yet so far.

So a 6th and a 4th for me

Congratulations to the winners of N/A.

Just one complain. IMHO That Toyota shouldn't take part . spoil the fun for the Turbo guys.

just wan to put some feedback to the organizer..i was there as a spectator..

it was a very rush rush race and practice session..everything very kelam kabut....during the orientation..nobody bothers to listen..and the speaker to soft....everytime someone drifting their car next door..i hear nothing..but just screeching sound of tyres..

i m not to shoot or anything..just some input to make the next race more organize...

Those 3 cars with yokohama tyres are crazy fast...there is one maroon kelisa is kinda fast too..top 3 post on 1st and 2nd heat on NA. respect that guy...stock somemore..

anywa..it was a great race.

Congratulations to the organizers, spectators, and most importantly all the participants of the innaugural k-car race in sepang circuit!

even though first time organizrs, it was quite well done, the next one should move even smoother for them...

It was a good race, with a variety of cars from kancils n/a & turbo, charades, and a toyota vitz.. Although there are some complains about the vitz participating, i felt the presence of a jap-built k-car made the race more interesting and attractive, and also shows that it is possible for malaysians to organize races that attract international participation - even in k-car club race event. Like all races with foreign vehicle participation, local competitors should try to learn as much as they can from foreigners , improve in driving skills and eventually build, setup and drive a car that is not only as good as foreign cars but better! There is always room for improvement..
Malaysia boleh!!

Congrats to LyzardLaki for putting on a good show with the Vitz.. hopefully there will be more action to watch in the future k-car races...

The Toyota Vitz was built and belongs to EMC Garage Japan, managed & piloted by Team AFX/Amprex Motorsports, and supported by ULTRA Racing & TOP RACING Motorsports. Representing Keiconcpet.

The aim of Team AFX/Amprex Motorsports in this k-car race, as with their participation in the Sepang Drag Battle is to introduce what the americans introduced to the japs 10 years ago... and help raise the standard of motorsports here in Malaysia.

CONGRATULATIONS once again to all the participants, spectators, crews, and organizers for putting on a great race!

the vitz is below 1000cc..same as the charades.... advantage was that it was well tuned and built for circuit racing...

How could it have spoiled the fun when there was so much action between the Vitz and LyzardLaki's Kancil?

pic pic pic !!!

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y245/putra8213/kawan%20cari/IMG_9545.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y245/putra8213/kawan%20cari/IMG_9544.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y245/putra8213/kawan%20cari/IMG_9547.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y245/putra8213/kawan%20cari/IMG_9540.jpg

P-For-Putra said:
pic pic pic !!!
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y245/putra8213/kawan%20cari/IMG_9544.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y245/putra8213/kawan%20cari/IMG_9547.jpg
1st heat turbo class.. yum yum..
equinox (me in gold kancil), naliazor (in white NSDrag kancil) and phobian in dark blue kancil taking lead

more pics and the CCT report at keiconcept.net

discussion available on keiconcept.net and compactmotorsports.com