Funny comment about car you know

yeapz... a carnival.. but i saw one is silver wor.. hmm.. so therez 2 of them? or the same dude changed the colour of his car?

Do Not Immediately Turn On The Air Con When The Car Parks Under Hot Sun. It Will Explode!!!!!11

haha if the car explode dunno what to say liao! the windscreen may explode tho :tongue:

this one from my dad.
when we on the headlamp, low or high bean. The brake light will on automatically (back then no 3rd brake light).

==============================================
at one evening, my dad told me, "Dunno what those fella doing, driving with stepping on brake pedal all the time, Ji La Ka betul".

(Actually ppl switch on their headlamp)

again, i "mm mm" nod my head hard and agree with him. :)
all kind of ajaran sesat from my family member. Muahaha

hear from my brother,

"bro's friend get a new wira SE, the friend's father remind, can not use 5th gear when crusing on highway with new engine, will cause the engine lost power in future." and my bro's friend tell this seriously to my bro.

my experience,

ppl see my car, ask me :
1. this car got NOS ah? (while my car dun have any extra switch inside)
2. this car got turbo? (while looking at the intercooler)
3. only single turbo ah? y not twin turbo meh? (i answered: lousy car only got single turbo)

cyilaw said:
hear from my brother,

"bro's friend get a new wira SE, the friend's father remind, can not use 5th gear when crusing on highway with new engine, will cause the engine lost power in future." and my bro's friend tell this seriously to my bro.

wont that increase damage ? as the rpm is higher ? haha ..

last time when I was young, I asked this before when i saw water in the rear lights (uncle's car),

"how come the rear lights got water inside ?"

I got answered, "thats why when you wash the car, dont shoot water in the exhaust" :shocked:

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
General:

- Ple tap on my hood: plastic ka?
- Spray painter tap on my hood - sticker ka?
- Pple look at my GT Wing - can fly ah?
- My sister look at my hood - accident ka?
ZTHian saw ur hood: Ci Beh Cun Carbon Fiber Hood
ZTHian saw ur GT Wing: KKN, tonight must steal it from that superbra liao!

:X-:

1:uncle looking at 4ag engine ask' vtec ar?'

2:uncle looking at my vtec engine bay ask 'turbo ar'

3:drivin my evo 4 filling petrol.a pump assistance come near.heres the conversation

idiot:sudah tukar engine ar?

me:???....ya

idiot:vr4?

me:?????.....ya

idiot:itula,saya dengar bunyi sudah tau

zephyr3d said:
back in 1998... at college...

a classmate came to us...

he: "toyota got new model oh.... 4x4 wan..."

we: "whats the model name?"

he: "toyota rava!"

we: "huh?! rava?... sure ar?"

he: "sure.... there........ " ... (a RAV4 passes by... )

we: "whoalau.. u blind ar? itz RAV4! RAV-FOUR!!!!!!!!! not rava!!"

hahahaha

i have exactly same thing happened to my fren

toyota rava

okie..got this from a long time no see friend weeks ago,

friend A-i've got a friend bought a Gen2 1.3...

me - nod head
friend B-he say he loan the car until can buy a 1.6 one...'aiyah should have bought the 1.6 la..say that...he loan the car..until have to pay back 50+K

me-oh..must have loaned for 9 years *(thinking : didn;t he knows anything about interest rate)

friend A- he thought hor..the interest rate is all calculated together one..thats why he regret now..so expensive

me - Nod Head*oh oh (thinkin:if he loand 60+K for 9 years he also have to ay extra for teh interested wert...)

moral of the story:you buy car , don;t tell me you never asdk them about the financial plan.

second story-continue from the conversation

friend A-the gen 2 not bad la..he say he drive 90KM/H and say wah..very stable like don;t know 90km/h

Me: Nod Head

friend A-at least it's very stable at 90km/h...says from teh ftiend taht day he drive..reach 90/km.h also he don;t know

Me- (thinking : my toyota corolla 1991 also reach 90 got no problem la)

moral of the story: hahahhahaa...if a car cannot go 90km/h ..i think better throw away la...

A fren told me " Wei, dun on the aircond while smoking in the car, might cause explosion/ ignite aircon gas if leak " .......... or does it ??hmmm........

My Ex dated with me in the car.... I try to save fuel & i turn off the air-con & engine... But my player was on, she told me to turn off the player,
I ask her why?? she anwser me "later habis minyak"

A student come over and look at my friend 1.5 BOT engine...
Then he ask "1.5 Can bolt on turbo kah?"

1 of my stupid friend sit on my car (WIRA) and hear SQV sound...
He ask me "change engine to 4ag kah"

A friend reading a car mag, suddenly he call every1 and show the mag and said "this is the latest turbo"
But is a HKS air filter.......

1 satria fully body kit and stock engine... Never race or drive fast......
(Imagine you know it)
A chick walk pass and see the car said "this guy must be racing everynight...."

Beng that like to play air horn = Selling Roti!!!
Beng that turn on music loud = selling Latest CD!!!
Beng that burn tayar around = Telling that thier dad own a tire company and now on cheap sale!!!

my fren once told me at a bus stop... when he heard one of the bus was using air brake... "nowadays.. bus also got turbo.." so i asked him why... then he said "u cant hear the blow off ah!!" and i was like WTF??????

trust me ppl.. he was dead serious during the whole conversation...

this was the expression when my cousin ex-gf opened up the back hood of an old VW... "DARLING!! why there's an engine in the bonnet.. now where on earth do i have to put all this luggage..."

wannabe said:
A fren told me " Wei, dun on the aircond while smoking in the car, might cause explosion/ ignite aircon gas if leak " .......... or does it ??hmmm........
lolx.. same with me but not in my car. i was a pyromaniac, i love fire so much that my bedroom is filled with flamable stuff, or at least flame-related items like candles (nono me not into sm!! >_< ) and oil lamp (i even got a diy miniature fire barrel like those on the street of US saw in movies, so i can keep myself warm when the day is cold, but now global warming i dun need it anymore).

so i always play fire in my room, use candles instead of the lights. then kena marah by my dad say later turn on aircond and fire and whole room will explode cuz kena gas (old aircond, will give out loud hissing sound when the cooling coil get some gas). lolx.. why didn't we see supermarket/hotel burst into flames until today cuz someone smoke?

okay... here's a car related one.. one i'll never forget. 10 years + ago, when' i'm still in primary school, i saw one toyota prado with "intercooler turbo 4500" writen on it, old one, used by government alot that time, infact its a g-car.

me: daddy daddy what's "intercooler" mean? whats intercooler turbo 4500?
dad: intercooler ar.. mean the car no need water to cool it down lor, inside the engine can cool itself already, if got turbo mean safe fuel one.. and 4500 is the engine size lor.

...... and i actually belive it until form 4-5, and understand about turbo only when i join automotive forums, and further under stand more when come to zth.

and.. last year my mon still think turbo car no need water 0_o" and i had to explain all of them to her.. wonder if she remembers it.

send my car for ovenbake..orignal color but what i get in return after a week??? crack dashboard...n most of the plastics items such as the airfilter cover/ mirror cage almost everything... cannot get refund or replacement as the aggreement only valid for 7 days..now bz finding 2nd items.

rollakid said:
lolx.. same with me but not in my car. i was a pyromaniac, i love fire so much that my bedroom is filled with flamable stuff, or at least flame-related items like candles (nono me not into sm!! >_< ) and oil lamp (i even got a diy miniature fire barrel like those on the street of US saw in movies, so i can keep myself warm when the day is cold, but now global warming i dun need it anymore).

so i always play fire in my room, use candles instead of the lights. then kena marah by my dad say later turn on aircond and fire and whole room will explode cuz kena gas (old aircond, will give out loud hissing sound when the cooling coil get some gas). lolx.. why didn't we see supermarket/hotel burst into flames until today cuz someone smoke?

okay... here's a car related one.. one i'll never forget. 10 years + ago, when' i'm still in primary school, i saw one toyota prado with "intercooler turbo 4500" writen on it, old one, used by government alot that time, infact its a g-car.

me: daddy daddy what's "intercooler" mean? whats intercooler turbo 4500?
dad: intercooler ar.. mean the car no need water to cool it down lor, inside the engine can cool itself already, if got turbo mean safe fuel one.. and 4500 is the engine size lor.

...... and i actually belive it until form 4-5, and understand about turbo only when i join automotive forums, and further under stand more when come to zth.

and.. last year my mon still think turbo car no need water 0_o" and i had to explain all of them to her.. wonder if she remembers it.
u din go tell your dad... "YOU LIED!!!!!!!!!!!!"

hahahaha

you guys must hear this one.. When i was taking one of my worker for a ride in my Putra GSR, this guy was talking all about all his friend who had turbo cars and racing cars.. He also did mention that he own a satria VR4.. U must hear the conversation after parking at the mall...

juz after locking my car and walking towards the mall..

Worker : Woi hang lupa matikan enjin keter hang laa.. Tak takut kene curi ker..

Me : Errrr... (speechless...)

Feels like want to belasah that guy and throw him into the drain.. Do u belive that guy has a turbo car???

P/S: that was the turbo timer.. that idiot thought i kept the engine running while we were going shopping..