Funny comment about car you know

i know there is, in fact i saw once b4, but one of my friend heard that there's a turbocharged ria, then there's once he saw a ria inside a garage with the hood popping up, then told me that the radiator is the intercooler....I kept quiet but in my mind i was thinking...wtf?

fugz: nop....not the green colour one

when i was form 4
whenwas learning about car... i asked my friends what is VVTI???

VVTI stand for "Very very terror injection" .. O_o...

couple i've had the "pleasure of experiencing"

this guy comes over in suit and all in kl city.

him: nice car
me: thank you
him: i never knew they made right hand drive dodge vipers
me: me too. LOL

my neighbour, a retired business man. he walks around the area with his wife everyday. really nice person.

him: what car is this?
me: its an rx7 uncle.
him: ohh thats what i told my wife. how much to buy one of these ah? ferrari damn expensive wan. and he goes on to talk about how european sports cars are better than japanese!! LOL.

At workshop

him: brother this engine hor, you put high cam, change the piston then ah damn fast woh!!
me: errr this engine rotary engine lah.
him: yalorr. before i have same car i do that mah. can modify the engine and put high cam and piston.
me: ok please reccomend me your mechanic.LOL

phat7 said:
At workshop

him: brother this engine hor, you put high cam, change the piston then ah damn fast woh!!
him: yalorr. before i have same car i do that mah. can modify the engine and put high cam and piston.

by anychance the same guy?
http://videos.streetfire.net/Player.aspx?fileid=53F034D3-4762-4977-924A-C5CE38C2D1D7

haha......... the black guy got question like nuts...... he also answer it back like nuts....

he totally know nothing.......

hahahaha.......... damn funny....

strange... why i never get any good result with streetfire video streams.. other place streaming no big prob, but 99 out of 100 video i try to watch in streetfire can't be played properly.. T_T

btw... today going out with my family.. on the road beside KIA's showroom, saw a whole lot of picanto in a row.. i tell my dad say "wow.. so many.. sorted by color sommore.."

then my dad say "oh.. pikancil izit?"

me lolx~

Theres this guy suddenly came to my friend's car (Wira 1.6 Fully cosmetic modded) and say... got MIVEC inside? Hehe.. maybe he's just wanted to be friendly.

My story... after I parked at the KLCC parking lot, I saw a malay family just get out of their Benz with the car lights switch on. Being a friendly guy... I say that he didnt switch off the light. Then the guy said "Ooo nnt lampu tu off sendiri".
MALU MALU :p

hahahaha u oso kena the parking light thingie huh? same here man.

i damn malu, pointing out to my uncle's benz "eh why u forgot to off ur light?"

hahaha

Few years ago a question by an old buddy of mine,

Friend : What car u drive?
Me : This is my car (shows him at parking lot)
Friend : Wah!! Porsche!!!
Me : ......(Shocked stupid!, Then i remember 9xx series porsche hahaha)

Last year at my mechanics place,

Some guy : What car is this?
Me : Toyota
Some guy : Eh cannot be la. This one Datsun rite?
Me : Nope Toyota.
Some guy : No lah! You cut a toyota front and welded it with a Datsun rite?
Me : .......(speaking in heart, are you serious?!)

BTW, my car is the one in the avatar. :biggrin:

phat7 said:
couple i've had the "pleasure of experiencing"

this guy comes over in suit and all in kl city.

him: nice car
me: thank you
him: i never knew they made right hand drive dodge vipers
me: me too. LOL

my neighbour, a retired business man. he walks around the area with his wife everyday. really nice person.

him: what car is this?
me: its an rx7 uncle.
him: ohh thats what i told my wife. how much to buy one of these ah? ferrari damn expensive wan. and he goes on to talk about how european sports cars are better than japanese!! LOL.

At workshop

i think thats a list of the best jokes for RE type of cars ... really good !

2 guys after watching r3 waja in bukit jalil

"that waja can drift , your car also can loh !"

muakakakaka.... l8er he go complaint at proton edar... why my can cant drift while red waja can drift.. muakakkaa

reddice said:
and when i was a kid..my uncle cheat me big time.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
you know the 240 volvo??that it have button in the middle of the gearknob???he said it can make the car fly..but everytime i ask him to fly,he said 2 people.cannot fly one..im alone can la..

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

damn,until now i dont know what the purpose of the button..damn..

it's the overdrive button. R + 4 gears + overdrive (aka 5th gear)

A female friend in her Honda FIT:"Faster! close the door lar! Later air-cond leak out!"
Me:"The gas won't leak if I open the door..."
Female friend:"You're wasting the cold air!"
Me turning the blower dial.
Female friend:"Why turn so high?! Later gas all finish!"
Me:*sigh* women...

Today on the Ampang elevated highway saw a black M3 with Naza car plates...damn funny. The M3 logo was upside down!!!!!

Glocker said:
Today on the Ampang elevated highway saw a black M3 with Naza car plates...damn funny. The M3 logo was upside down!!!!!
errrr, that's not funny comment. :emoticon_U: