Futsa...anybody interested..

nappx

Yooo...

i would like to play futsal...but...not have kaki la :cry_smile: ...anybody from s.alam area or klang...want to joint..or any SE.G Club want to play...

bro wan..can organized or not... i can find the place..but who want to play..after play futsal...can have tt and talk about futsal n car...:shades_smile:

anybody interested...

from KL area can also join in ka?
if can....maybe i want to join as well..
perut dah naik nih.... ;-(

Can...from east to west...from north to south... everyone invited...interested give a call..i will arrange the place at shah alam...0123453999 (napie)

aiyaaa...really kurang sambutan..where is SE.G Club Member... Car is still Car..but health need to give priority...kalau sakit camne mau bikin, bawak keta...ha ha ha

Hi Napie,

Zahir here, once u hv enough player then inform me....we'll hv friendly match with my team....play at my off sec 26....f.o.c maaa....just bring 100plus only

edgeo said:
Hi Napie,

Zahir here, once u hv enough player then inform me....we'll hv friendly match with my team....play at my off sec 26....f.o.c maaa....just bring 100plus only

shah alam ke nie??? where do u work bro... got futsal court... waaa damn good ler...:regular_smile:

faeizal said:
shah alam ke nie??? where do u work bro... got futsal court... waaa damn good ler...:regular_smile:

Yup bro, shah alam sec 26, gas malaysia, near proton, but the pitch is not like sportsplanet la, just enough for 5-a-side....call me when u all ready 019-286 5497, anynight can play....no need to book/pay, heheheh

edgeo said:
Yup bro, shah alam sec 26, gas malaysia, near proton, but the pitch is not like sportsplanet la, just enough for 5-a-side....call me when u all ready 019-286 5497, anynight can play....no need to book/pay, heheheh
yo bro....
I know where gas malaysia is...but is it ok to go in?I thought the safety guard there dont allow ppl to come in purposely to play futsal inside...
If i'm not mistaken, the pitch is the underground parking side right?Got fren there, heheheee...he's using kenari but converted oledi to daihatsu move...:regular_smile:

erwan said:
yo bro....
I know where gas malaysia is...but is it ok to go in?I thought the safety guard there dont allow ppl to come in purposely to play futsal inside...
If i'm not mistaken, the pitch is the underground parking side right?Got fren there, heheheee...he's using kenari but converted oledi to daihatsu move...:regular_smile:

Hi wan,

Its ok to enter as long as there are gas malaysia staff in the group (off cause the staff should inform the guard first regarding the futsal group), the pitch is not on underground parking, its on open area. I believe ur friend's name is irwan...he's driving green move is it...I know him.....so, will u joint the futsal?

hmm..most probably ok la kot, maybe i can....
but what time?if petang...cannot la bro....my office here in KL, by the time got there u guys finish playing oledi...
anyway, sent my regards to izwan....long time no see him laa...
awek gas malaysia cun2 woo....hehehhehee...

Bila nak start main bro?Inform gua lah bro kalau nak main nanti 012-2913010

Well....let say this friday night 9pm at my place....who can joint?.....if got min 10 ppl then its on....pls confirm

Pre-confirm ppl:
1. zahir (edgeo)
2. napie (napxx)
3. erwan
4. zaifat
5. herol (seg)
6. ahcai (farina racer)

who else?......

edgeo said:
Well....let say this friday night 9pm at my place....who can joint?.....if got min 10 ppl then its on....pls confirm

Pre-confirm ppl:
1. zahir (edgeo)
2. napie (napxx)
3. erwan
4. zaifat(Zainal)
5. herol (seg)
6. ahcai (farina racer)

who else?......
Just a correction at my name!

will come if no aral melintang... will call zahir for direction if sesat...