GA16DE in sunny

brother said:
julie the 1.5 single can turbo is e15et?if 1,5 twin cam is wat model?e15et this type oledi pupus lo......

bout the model of the twin cam i forgot de.correct me if wrong, actually this engine not pupus , but ppl choice already change. dun b mistaken, for this 1.5 engine the better reliable is the singe cam. the e15et have more torque then the twin cam engine. i dun know y? maybe is the japanese fault.
:wink:

last time i also owned 1 sunny with e15et. modded CA18 turbine, port polished,fully balanced, upgraded boost (1bar). the torque is ok for me, but i dun know all the racers outhere enough or not.

as a conclusion, the design of the engine is too old. for this outdated technology can give that much power to me , i think is fair enough.

single cam cool enough

julie2121 said:
bout the model of the twin cam i forgot de.correct me if wrong, actually this engine not pupus , but ppl choice already change. dun b mistaken, for this 1.5 engine the better reliable is the singe cam. the e15et have more torque then the twin cam engine. i dun know y? maybe is the japanese fault.
:wink:

last time i also owned 1 sunny with e15et. modded CA18 turbine, port polished,fully balanced, upgraded boost (1bar). the torque is ok for me, but i dun know all the racers outhere enough or not.

as a conclusion, the design of the engine is too old. for this outdated technology can give that much power to me , i think is fair enough.

single cam cool enough

let say fit in sr20det in sunny...for i noe, like this old car is "tak boleh tahan lo"coz the body part than need to rewellding.so julie2121 last time bought the e15et from where? which area can tell me?how the price?coz i need this engine to convert to my nissan sunny at this end of the year......so if now have the half cut i will but it from tham la....but must be in good price lo....
so last time did u do a dyno test with ur sunny?ori just 115hp only if u change the turbin how much can go up the hp?(the ca18 1 u use be4).....thank u julie2121

brother said:
let say fit in sr20det in sunny...for i noe, like this old car is "tak boleh tahan lo"coz the body part than need to rewellding.so julie2121 last time bought the e15et from where? which area can tell me?how the price?coz i need this engine to convert to my nissan sunny at this end of the year......so if now have the half cut i will but it from tham la....but must be in good price lo....
so last time did u do a dyno test with ur sunny?ori just 115hp only if u change the turbin how much can go up the hp?(the ca18 1 u use be4).....thank u julie2121

last time i bought the half cut bout rm2500, c/w power steering, rear disc brake, air scoop, timer , steering, 1 pair fron seats........n some other little stuff. last time is cheap. now...... i am not sure bout the price. i bought it at USJ Parts. a guy named AH LEK. i think is about 4 yrs back. go n check it out, they all are frendly.

SR20 in sunny, u need to ask out TAI KOR mr sage. he is the king in sunny.

if dun mind ga16 also enough. get the engine, do normal porting, lighten flywheel, sport cluch(set). more than enough. no need to headache.one more thing better get the EFi (carb under power) . cheers man!!

julie2121 said:
last time i bought the half cut bout rm2500, c/w power steering, rear disc brake, air scoop, timer , steering, 1 pair fron seats........n some other little stuff. last time is cheap. now...... i am not sure bout the price. i bought it at USJ Parts. a guy named AH LEK. i think is about 4 yrs back. go n check it out, they all are frendly.

SR20 in sunny, u need to ask out TAI KOR mr sage. he is the king in sunny.

if dun mind ga16 also enough. get the engine, do normal porting, lighten flywheel, sport cluch(set). more than enough. no need to headache.one more thing better get the EFi (carb under power) . cheers man!!
so do u have AH LEK phone number??where is the USJ parts??so RM2500 include the body part ?or nissan got any 1.6 turbo?thank......v.much
:rock:

brother said:
so do u have AH LEK phone number??where is the USJ parts??so RM2500 include the body part ?or nissan got any 1.6 turbo?thank......v.much
:rock:

i dun have the contact de.if u wan i ask my fren(kepong half cut), ask them to check first. if they can find then u call them n nego for the price.

i think few places in kepong have lah.i think nearby the kilang papan there have 1 unit half cut, if not mistaken.

julie2121 said:
i dun have the contact de.if u wan i ask my fren(kepong half cut), ask them to check first. if they can find then u call them n nego for the price.

i think few places in kepong have lah.i think nearby the kilang papan there have 1 unit half cut, if not mistaken.
ok brother.....like that dam good la.....so nice if kepong have i neeed go there do searching 1st hahha thank q julie2121 :tee:

brother said:
ok brother.....like that dam good la.....so nice if kepong have i neeed go there do searching 1st hahha thank q julie2121 :tee:

i try to ask around first, coz now days very hard to get them. i try onli, i didnt promise i can get for u. if cannot get , still not a bad news for u. u can go for SR20 hahahahhaahaha:biggrin:

julie2121 said:
i try to ask around first, coz now days very hard to get them. i try onli, i didnt promise i can get for u. if cannot get , still not a bad news for u. u can go for SR20 hahahahhaahaha:biggrin:
ai ya brother to day i go there the 'kilang papan' chop shop.searching result is 0% dun have any unit at there.try to search for me julie2121 ok if have time i belanja 'yam cha'got other place got?

brother said:
ok also plan b.....thank 1 julie :dancing2:

bro, tell me ur plan B, if plan A not working then i can straight go for plan B(as if this is my car, no need to ask u ). also pls PM me ur phone num, easier to contact u .

u got PM

julie2121 said:
bro, tell me ur plan B, if plan A not working then i can straight go for plan B(as if this is my car, no need to ask u ). also pls PM me ur phone num, easier to contact u .

u got PM
plan b???dun have think b4...but now try the plan A 1st :rock: my num 016-2566246 jack

brother said:
plan b???dun have think b4...but now try the plan A 1st :rock: my num 016-2566246 jack

just wan to check out with u, if 1.5 non turbo insterested or not?? price not yet got ?

julie2121 said:
just wan to check out with u, if 1.5 non turbo insterested or not?? price not yet got ?
ouh....i just interested turbo....if dun have turbo the plan will be not run :cool:

brother said:
ouh....i just interested turbo....if dun have turbo the plan will be not run :cool:

ok, just wan to confirm onli. now onli i notice ur location CHERAs. yesterday after OTS 10, i also went to cheras fora drink, of i notice earlier i should give u a call .

julie2121 said:
ok, just wan to confirm onli. now onli i notice ur location CHERAs. yesterday after OTS 10, i also went to cheras fora drink, of i notice earlier i should give u a call .
hahaha sure come out yam cha..... :tee:

julie
look like this topic just v 2 chating only dun have any member joint in????

brother said:
julie
look like this topic just v 2 chating only dun have any member joint in????

although is 2 of us chatting , but u have to know they are ppl watching but they dun wan to post onli. right !!

hahahahahaha......... MERDEKA MERDEKA MERDEKA !!!!! n also happy holiday

just to day go chop shop see the half cut the chop shop 4man sugguest me use the ca16de.who can tell me more about the ca16de it is older than ga16de which 1 batter in betwin this 2 engine what is the hp? :rock:can the ca16de can fit in ca18det turbo set?thottle body?head?