julie2121 said:1.5 turbo. easy to install. around ur budget 3k i think can b done. engine parts also can get easily from the spare parts shop.
rex12 said:does ga16de have a turbo kit??
brother said:hello bro, 1 asking for some thing for the engine ga16de.what ther deffrent of ga16de silver top and the black top? :D
rex12 said:they do have a turbo kit for ga16de???...how much does it cost??..and where can i get this??...
rex12 said:waa...so expensive....it's much cheaper 2 just go n get a sr20det...already has a turbo...but the drive shaft always snaps...do u know any way to counter this??....
ching_84 said:hi newbie here...
i wanna ask all sifu here...
i`m planning to convert my sunny`s engines to 1.5 or 1.6...
wat i heard is the 1.5 engines no need to change mounting and the ga16de need to change 1 mounting....
if the mounting changed , will it(the mounting) can tahan a long time ar....
my brother said that the re-weld mounting will broke easily...is it true...
julie the 1.5 single can turbo is e15et?if 1,5 twin cam is wat model?e15et this type oledi pupus lo......julie2121 said:if ur engine still running in good condition u can just change the carb onli (if u wan more power)
if u looking for engine go for 1.5 is more than enough(save fuel). if u wan to go for better sport performance u can go for 1.5 single cam turbo engine, or 1.5 twin can turbo engine. this 1.5 turbo engine no need to change mounting.