julie2121 said:1.5 turbo. easy to install. around ur budget 3k i think can b done. engine parts also can get easily from the spare parts shop.
rex12 said:does ga16de have a turbo kit??
brother said:hello bro, 1 asking for some thing for the engine ga16de.what ther deffrent of ga16de silver top and the black top? :D
rex12 said:they do have a turbo kit for ga16de???...how much does it cost??..and where can i get this??...
rex12 said:waa...so expensive....it's much cheaper 2 just go n get a sr20det...already has a turbo...but the drive shaft always snaps...do u know any way to counter this??....
ching_84 said:hi newbie here...
i wanna ask all sifu here...
i`m planning to convert my sunny`s engines to 1.5 or 1.6...
wat i heard is the 1.5 engines no need to change mounting and the ga16de need to change 1 mounting....
if the mounting changed , will it(the mounting) can tahan a long time ar....
my brother said that the re-weld mounting will broke easily...is it true...
julie the 1.5 single can turbo is e15et?if 1,5 twin cam is wat model?e15et this type oledi pupus lo......julie2121 said:if ur engine still running in good condition u can just change the carb onli (if u wan more power)
if u looking for engine go for 1.5 is more than enough(save fuel). if u wan to go for better sport performance u can go for 1.5 single cam turbo engine, or 1.5 twin can turbo engine. this 1.5 turbo engine no need to change mounting.
and i'm not rich and really can't afford...